December 9th, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
SECRET SABOTAGESECRET SABOTAGE
Fresh Pick
THE CURSED KING
THE CURSED KING

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Holiday Giveaways


Your starred reads for December are here!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image


slideshow image
From one long-ago night…To a Christmas reunion!


slideshow image
He must guard her—but can he guard his heart?
Kindle Unlimited


slideshow image
Castles are built one stone at a time…


slideshow image
Her bachelors are charming and cunning when it comes to the ways of love—until the right woman captures their unsuspecting hearts…


slideshow image
Julie Ann Walker delivers perfect pulse-pounding romantic suspense!


Miracle Road by Emily March

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Emily March:

Boone, January 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Snow Angel Season, October 2020
Mass Market Paperback
Tucker, March 2020
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Jackson, July 2019
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Christmas Wishing Tree, October 2018
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The First Kiss of Spring, March 2018
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
A Stardance Summer, July 2017
Paperback / e-Book
Christmas in Eternity Springs, October 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Reunion Pass, April 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Heartsong Cottage, November 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Teardrop Lane, February 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Luke, September 2014
e-Book
Dreamweaver Trail, June 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Miracle Road, November 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Reflection Point, April 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Nightingale Way, September 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Lover's Leap, January 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Mistletoe Mine, November 2011
e-Book
Heartache Falls, May 2011
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Hummingbird Lake, April 2011
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Angel's Rest, February 2011
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book

Miracle Road
Emily March

Ballantine Books
November 2013
On Sale: November 5, 2013
Featuring: Lucca Romano; Hope Montgomery
352 pages
ISBN: 0345542282
EAN: 9780345542281
Kindle: B00CQZ655G
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary

Perfect for fans of Robyn Carr and Debbie Macomber, New York Times bestselling author Emily March’s seventh book in the Eternity Springs series is a heartwarming story that celebrates the miracle and joy of love during the holidays. After tragedy strikes his team, college basketball coach Lucca Romano arrives in the haven of Eternity Springs to reassess his life. Even a winning record and big offers can’t dent the wall of guilt that Lucca has built around himself. Nothing can—except maybe a vibrant new neighbor who won’t give up on him. Schoolteacher Hope Montgomery believes in miracles. She has to believe—because giving up would mean crumbling under the greatest loss a parent can endure. Hope understands Lucca’s suffering; she lives it herself every day. However, the high school team needs his coaching expertise, so she sets out to draw him from his cold, solitary shell and into the warmth of life in their small Rocky Mountain town. But when a weak moment leads to consequences that shake Hope’s faith, it’s up to Lucca to put aside his heartache and show the teacher that here in Eternity Springs broken hearts can heal—just in time for Christmas.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy