May 25th, 2022
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
THE SERPENT IN HEAVENTHE SERPENT IN HEAVEN
Fresh Pick
KISS HARD
KISS HARD

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Video Book Club

YouTube


May Blossoms (books) for reading!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Is it possible to fall in love in the afterlife? The question is answered in this exciting new paranormal romantic suspense from USA TODAY Bestselling Author, Maureen A. Miller.


slideshow image
When someone from her past comes to town to cause trouble, Kari Stuart and her sassy kitten Queenie will have to work hard to protect the Serenity Sanctuary in this new Catskills Pet Rescue Mystery.


slideshow image
When it comes to killing, practice makes perfect!


slideshow image
Her first big case… Could be her last.


slideshow image
An emotional novel about first love, second chances, and what it means to follow your heart!


slideshow image
Bestselling author Jennifer Estep continues her Gargoyle Queen epic fantasy series where magic reigns, alliances are tested, and a dangerous attraction could tear down a throne. . .


A Drunkard's Path by Clare O'Donohue

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Clare O'Donohue:

Breaking the Dance, May 2019
Paperback / e-Book
Beyond the Pale, May 2018
Paperback / e-Book
Life Without Parole, April 2012
Paperback / e-Book
The Devil's Puzzle, October 2011
Paperback / e-Book
Missing Persons, June 2011
Trade Size
The Double Cross, October 2010
Paperback
A Drunkard's Path, October 2009
Paperback
The Lover's Knot, October 2008
Paperback

A Drunkard's Path
Clare O'Donohue

By the author of The Lover's Knot, a brand-new quilting mystery in the tradition of Jennifer Chiaverini and Emilie Richards.

A Someday Quilts Mystery
Plume
October 2009
On Sale: September 29, 2009
256 pages
ISBN: 0452295580
EAN: 9780452295582
Paperback
Add to Wish List

Mystery Hobbies | Mystery Woman Sleuth

In the sleepy town of Archers Rest, Nell Fitzgerald is finishing her first quilt and preparing for her first date— with Police Chief Jesse Dewalt. When Jesse stands her up, it turns out he has a good reason—the body of a murdered young woman has been discovered near the Hudson River.

Meanwhile the members of Nell's quilting circle encourage her to take drawing classes with the famous artist Oliver White. When Nell's professor meets her grandmother Eleanor, owner of the Someday Quilts shop, he seems instantly smitten. But once another woman's body is found outside her grandmother's home under a blanket of snow, Nell begins to patch together clues and follow a path of evidence that suggests her professor may also have a degree in the art of murder.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2022 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy