June 18th, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Sandra BrownSandra Brown
Fresh Pick
EMBERS IN THE LONDON SKY
EMBERS IN THE LONDON SKY

New Books This Week

Fresh Fiction Box

Video Book Club

Latest Articles


Kick off your summer Reads in June!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Neighborly Secrets. Deadly Desires.


slideshow image
A summer of friendship, forgiveness, and fresh starts.


slideshow image
Can a desire for revenge lead to redemption? Free!


slideshow image
Danger, wealth, revenge, power, and fear were all a part of his life.


slideshow image
How can they stay rivals when they're falling in love?


slideshow image
Wedding season includes searching for a missing bride´┐Żand a killer . . .


Stings and Stones by Jennifer Estep

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Jennifer Estep:

Only Cold Depths, November 2024
e-Book
The Bigtime Series, June 2024
e-Book
The Bigtime Series, May 2024
e-Book
Only Hard Problems, February 2024
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
Stings and Stones, November 2023
Paperback / e-Book
Spider and Frost, October 2023
e-Book
Only Good Enemies, July 2023
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
Heart Stings, May 2023
Paperback / e-Book
Conquer the Kingdom, March 2023
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
Sugar Plum Spies, November 2022
e-Book / audiobook
Only Bad Options, October 2022
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
Dirty Deeds 2, June 2022
e-Book
Tear Down the Throne, May 2022
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
Write Your Own Cake, February 2022
e-Book
A Sense of Danger, November 2021
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
Capture the Crown, July 2021
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
Last Strand, March 2021
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
The Beauty of Being a Beast, February 2021
e-Book
A Sense of Danger, November 2020
Audio / e-Book / audiobook
Crush the King, March 2020
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
Spartan Destiny, January 2020
e-Book
Sharpest Sting, October 2019
Paperback / e-Book
Protect the Prince, July 2019
Paperback / e-Book
Winter's Web, March 2019
e-Book
Spartan Promise, January 2019
Paperback / e-Book
Haints and Hobwebs, December 2018
e-Book (reprint)
Seasons of Sorcery, November 2018
e-Book
Kill the Queen, October 2018
Paperback / e-Book
Venom in the Veins, June 2018
e-Book
Spartan Heart, December 2017
e-Book
Snared, May 2017
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Unraveled, September 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Unwanted, July 2016
e-Book
Bright Blaze of Magic, May 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Bitter Bite, March 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Dark Heart of Magic, November 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Spider's Trap, August 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Fandemic, June 2015
e-Book
Cold Burn of Magic, May 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Black Widow, December 2014
Audio / e-Book
Black Widow, December 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Poison Promise, August 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Killer Frost, March 2014
Paperback / e-Book
The Spider, January 2014
Paperback / e-Book
The Bigtime Series, December 2013
e-Book (reprint)
Heart Of Venom, September 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Midnight Frost, August 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Carniepunk, August 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Kiss of Venom, August 2013
e-Book
Spartan Frost, July 2013
e-Book
Deadly Sting, April 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Crimson Frost, January 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Widow's Web, September 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Nightingale, July 2012
e-Book
Dark Frost, June 2012
Trade Size / e-Book
By A Thread, March 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Thread of Death, February 2012
e-Book
Kiss Of Frost, December 2011
Paperback / e-Book
Spider's Revenge, October 2011
Paperback / e-Book
A Karma Girl Christmas, September 2011
e-Book
Entangled, a Paranormal Anthology, September 2011
e-Book
Touch Of Frost, August 2011
Trade Size
Jinx, July 2011
e-Book (reprint)
Hot Mama, July 2011
e-Book (reprint)
Karma Girl, June 2011
e-Book (reprint)
Tangled Threads, May 2011
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Venom, October 2010
Paperback / e-Book
Web Of Lies, June 2010
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Spider's Bite, February 2010
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Jinx, September 2008
Paperback / e-Book
Hot Mama, August 2008
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Karma Girl, July 2008
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Hot Mama, November 2007
Trade Size / e-Book
Karma Girl, May 2007
Trade Size / e-Book

Stings and Stones
Jennifer Estep


An Elemental Assassin short story collection

Elemental Assassin
Independently Published
November 2023
On Sale: November 28, 2023
Featuring: Finnegan Lane; Gin Blanco
336 pages
ISBN: 1950076210
EAN: 9798855604085
Kindle: B0C55T517V
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Paranormal | Fantasy Urban

New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Estep serves up an Elemental Assassin short story collection featuring danger, magic, and a touch of romance. Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Anne Bishop, Patricia Briggs, and Faith Hunter.

Flash back to one of Gin Blanco’s many missions as the assassin the Spider. Learn more about Gin’s relationships with her mentor, Fletcher Lane, and her foster brother, Finnegan Lane, and see what trouble the other characters get themselves into when Gin’s not around. From a ghost’s lost love to a villain’s origin story, this action-packed collection has something for every urban fantasy and paranormal romance fan.

The Stings and Stones collection features ten short stories told by various characters:

“Spider’s Bargain” — Gin Blanco
“Web of Death” — Gin Blanco
“Web of Deceit” — Fletcher Lane
“Poison” — Finnegan Lane
“Wasted” — Finnegan Lane
“Tangled Dreams” — Jo-Jo and Sophia Deveraux
“Tangled Schemes” — Bria Coolidge
“Spider’s Nemesis” — Mab Monroe
“Haints and Hobwebs” — Gin Blanco
“Parlor Tricks” — Gin Blanco

Note: Stings and Stones is a 67,000-word collection of Elemental Assassin short stories. Some of the stories previously appeared on Jennifer Estep’s website, while others have been featured in anthologies.

Elemental Assassin

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy