February 27th, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Guardians GraceGuardians Grace
Fresh Pick
ON THE RUN
ON THE RUN

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Best winter reads for February

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
No matter what fate had decreed, they belonged together.


slideshow image
Hiking the Kindling National Forest is a birthday tradition for the Sullivan siblings—pitching camp, roasting s’mores… a dead body?


slideshow image
A slow burn has a super protective, super hot alpha male who will stop at nothing to protect his girl.


slideshow image
Two can play at this spying game.


slideshow image
Unswerving
Unstoppable
Unhinged


slideshow image
Some curses aren’t meant to be broken . . .


One in Three by Tess Stimson

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Tess Stimson:

One in Three, January 2021
Paperback / e-Book
A Mother's Secret, May 2020
Paperback / e-Book
What's Yours Is Mine, July 2011
Paperback
One Good Affair, August 2009
Trade Size
The Adultery Club, February 2008
Trade Size

One in Three
Tess Stimson

the gripping, twisty new thriller

Avon
January 2021
On Sale: January 5, 2021
448 pages
ISBN: 0008408475
EAN: 9780008408473
Kindle: B084P82DX2
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Thriller Domestic

A brilliantly twisty new thriller - perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell

Both of them loved him. One of them killed him . . .

Louise has had to watch her husband, Andrew, start a new family in the four years since he left her. The 'other woman' is now his wife - but Louise isn't ready to let Caz enjoy the life that was once hers, or to let go of the man she still loves.

As Louise starts to dig into Caz's past, the two women's pretence of civility starts to slip. But in trying to undermine each other, they discover more about the man they both married.

And when Andrew is murdered at a family party, both women are found standing over the body.

It's always the wife. But which one?

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy