May 18th, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Kathy LyonsKathy Lyons
Fresh Pick
QUEEN BY ROYAL APPOINTMENT
QUEEN BY ROYAL APPOINTMENT

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Events

Reviewer Application


Books to enjoy in May! Let your reading blosson!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A prim bookseller and her hardboiled ghost team up to catch a cunning killer inů


slideshow image
Welcome to Bushwhack, New Mexico: home to tourists, the great outdoors, and murderů


slideshow image
Friendship. Second chances. Lots of dogs!


slideshow image
A secret no one dared whisper...


slideshow image
In service to His Majesty, one must be prepared for Hell.


slideshow image
RESCUE: COWBOY STYLE by REBECCA ZANETTI


One in Three by Tess Stimson

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Tess Stimson:

One in Three, January 2021
Paperback / e-Book
A Mother's Secret, May 2020
Paperback / e-Book
What's Yours Is Mine, July 2011
Paperback
One Good Affair, August 2009
Trade Size
The Adultery Club, February 2008
Trade Size

One in Three
Tess Stimson

the gripping, twisty new thriller

Avon
January 2021
On Sale: January 5, 2021
448 pages
ISBN: 0008408475
EAN: 9780008408473
Kindle: B084P82DX2
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Thriller Domestic

A brilliantly twisty new thriller - perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell

Both of them loved him. One of them killed him . . .

Louise has had to watch her husband, Andrew, start a new family in the four years since he left her. The 'other woman' is now his wife - but Louise isn't ready to let Caz enjoy the life that was once hers, or to let go of the man she still loves.

As Louise starts to dig into Caz's past, the two women's pretence of civility starts to slip. But in trying to undermine each other, they discover more about the man they both married.

And when Andrew is murdered at a family party, both women are found standing over the body.

It's always the wife. But which one?

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy