March 4th, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Sandra BrownSandra Brown
Fresh Pick
WICKED ALL NIGHT
WICKED ALL NIGHT

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Grab your best read in March!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A gift from the gods…
Can unleash hell…
in a thrilling Night Rebel novel


slideshow image
They’re hunting a killer so silent, so invisible, that his unspeakable crimes are the only proof he exists.


slideshow image
Second-chance romance about love, loss, finding yourself, and getting lost in the right person.


slideshow image
Wise and witty novel about a fired advice columnist who discovers lost and found family members in Charleston


slideshow image
Paranormal Women's Fantasy
KindleUnlimited


slideshow image
Every bloody thread has been leading to this . . .


slideshow image
Can an awkward bluestocking transform into a beauty?


A Mother's Secret by Tess Stimson

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Tess Stimson:

One in Three, January 2021
Paperback / e-Book
A Mother's Secret, May 2020
Paperback / e-Book
What's Yours Is Mine, July 2011
Paperback
One Good Affair, August 2009
Trade Size
The Adultery Club, February 2008
Trade Size

A Mother's Secret
Tess Stimson

Avon
May 2020
On Sale: May 5, 2020
416 pages
ISBN: 0008384614
EAN: 9780008384616
Kindle: B07LFDFTDW
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Thriller Domestic

Of course you trust your family…
But should you?

On the outside, Maddie is a happy young mother, running a charity as well as a household. But inside, she’s exhausted. She knows she’s lucky to have to have a support network around her. Not just her loving husband, but her family and friends too.

But is Maddie putting her trust in the right people? Because when tragedy strikes, she is certain someone has hurt her child – and everyone is a suspect, including Maddie herself…

The characters in this book are about to discover that looks can be deceiving… because anyone is capable of terrible things. Even the most innocent. Even you.

Full of unexpected twists, this is perfect for fans of THE RUMOUR and THE MOTHER-IN-LAW.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy