June 3rd, 2020
Home | Log in!

Fresh Pick
CLAIMED BY A STEELE
CLAIMED BY A STEELE

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Summer Kick-Off

Reviewer Application


June blooms with love and intrigue

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
He's DANGEROUS. She's DETERMINED. Their relationship is COMPLICATED


slideshow image
They give a whole new meaning to attorney-client privilege.


slideshow image
Sometimes you have to break a family to fix it.


slideshow image
When a child god goes missing, can two enemies unite to find her?


slideshow image
In the land of goblins, humans are a fairy tale…


slideshow image
Sparks fly between an L.A. career woman and a former Army Ranger in this delightful enemies-to-lovers romance


slideshow image
How secrets and differences can break—or bind—a family.


A Mother's Secret
Tess Stimson

Avon
May 2020
On Sale: May 5, 2020
416 pages
ISBN: 0008384614
EAN: 9780008384616
Kindle: B07LFDFTDW
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Thriller Domestic

Of course you trust your family…
But should you?

On the outside, Maddie is a happy young mother, running a charity as well as a household. But inside, she’s exhausted. She knows she’s lucky to have to have a support network around her. Not just her loving husband, but her family and friends too.

But is Maddie putting her trust in the right people? Because when tragedy strikes, she is certain someone has hurt her child – and everyone is a suspect, including Maddie herself…

The characters in this book are about to discover that looks can be deceiving… because anyone is capable of terrible things. Even the most innocent. Even you.

Full of unexpected twists, this is perfect for fans of THE RUMOUR and THE MOTHER-IN-LAW.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy