July 12th, 2020
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
DAGANDAGAN
Fresh Pick
DEFENDING RAVEN
DEFENDING RAVEN

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Summer Days, Summer Nights


Hot, sizzling reads for July

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Cowboys who thrill outside the arena as much as in.


slideshow image
Spy school for young ladies in Jane Austen’s world.


slideshow image
He’d give his life for her, but his heart was never part of the bargain


slideshow image
Can happily ever after exist somewhere between virtue and valor?


slideshow image
With his K-9 partner at his side, can he survive false accusations and a bomber?


slideshow image
Two people inexplicably drawn to each other even though they have almost nothing in common.


slideshow image
Rogues & Remarkable Women


A Mother's Secret by Tess Stimson

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Tess Stimson:

One in Three, January 2021
Paperback / e-Book
A Mother's Secret, May 2020
Paperback / e-Book
What's Yours Is Mine, July 2011
Paperback
One Good Affair, August 2009
Trade Size
The Adultery Club, February 2008
Trade Size

A Mother's Secret
Tess Stimson

Avon
May 2020
On Sale: May 5, 2020
416 pages
ISBN: 0008384614
EAN: 9780008384616
Kindle: B07LFDFTDW
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Thriller Domestic

Of course you trust your family…
But should you?

On the outside, Maddie is a happy young mother, running a charity as well as a household. But inside, she’s exhausted. She knows she’s lucky to have to have a support network around her. Not just her loving husband, but her family and friends too.

But is Maddie putting her trust in the right people? Because when tragedy strikes, she is certain someone has hurt her child – and everyone is a suspect, including Maddie herself…

The characters in this book are about to discover that looks can be deceiving… because anyone is capable of terrible things. Even the most innocent. Even you.

Full of unexpected twists, this is perfect for fans of THE RUMOUR and THE MOTHER-IN-LAW.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy