June 21st, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
ADVERSE POSSESSIONADVERSE POSSESSION
Fresh Pick
BEYOND THE HEADLINES
BEYOND THE HEADLINES

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Reviewer Application


Pick up great June books for summer reading

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A theme-park princess. A real-life prince.


slideshow image
Can two stubborn adults let down their guard long enough to let love in again?


slideshow image
A modern-day fairy tale of hope and rescue from NYT bestselling author Rachel Hauck


slideshow image
A journey to the lush vineyards of Tuscany—and into the mysteries of a tragic family secret.


slideshow image
Can a one-time enemy to protect them?


slideshow image
When the battle is for love, the one who surrenders wins. But who will lay down arms first? And whose heart will break wide open?


A Mother's Secret by Tess Stimson

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Tess Stimson:

One in Three, January 2021
Paperback / e-Book
A Mother's Secret, May 2020
Paperback / e-Book
What's Yours Is Mine, July 2011
Paperback
One Good Affair, August 2009
Trade Size
The Adultery Club, February 2008
Trade Size

A Mother's Secret
Tess Stimson

Avon
May 2020
On Sale: May 5, 2020
416 pages
ISBN: 0008384614
EAN: 9780008384616
Kindle: B07LFDFTDW
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Thriller Domestic

Of course you trust your family…
But should you?

On the outside, Maddie is a happy young mother, running a charity as well as a household. But inside, she’s exhausted. She knows she’s lucky to have to have a support network around her. Not just her loving husband, but her family and friends too.

But is Maddie putting her trust in the right people? Because when tragedy strikes, she is certain someone has hurt her child – and everyone is a suspect, including Maddie herself…

The characters in this book are about to discover that looks can be deceiving… because anyone is capable of terrible things. Even the most innocent. Even you.

Full of unexpected twists, this is perfect for fans of THE RUMOUR and THE MOTHER-IN-LAW.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy