October 25th, 2020
Home | Log in!

Fresh Pick
HIGH FLYER
HIGH FLYER

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

BOO-k Spectacular

Reviewer Application


Get a great read for October

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Publishers Weekly called Misleading A Duke "high-octane" and said, "This immersive, fast-paced novel will have readers on the edges of their seats."


slideshow image
Welcome to Bushwhack, New Mexico: home to tourists, the great outdoors, and murder…


slideshow image
High-Octane Action Packed Ride


slideshow image
Desire as volatile as theirs has consequences that could last a lifetime…


slideshow image
Ho. Ho. No…dead body at th Santa House


slideshow image
Can the magic of mistletoe bring together two busy single parents?


slideshow image
Barcelona—exquisite architecture, masterful artists, and just down the coast, an ancient fortress where an old and powerful vampire lives…and rules all of Spain.


Jill Mansell

Jill Mansell

Blogging at Fresh Fiction

Jill Mansell | Exclusive Interview + Giveaway: IT STARTED WITH A SECRET
June 2, 2020
Welcome to Fresh Fiction, Jill! Please tell us about yourself and your new book, IT STARTED WITH A SECRET.   Read More...

Jill Mansell | THE ONE YOU REALLY WANT Excerpt
March 29, 2016
Exclusive Excerpt from THE ONE YOU REALLY WANT Ready for  Read More...

Jill Mansell | Fiction with License
March 7, 2011
Hello, Fresh Fiction, and thanks so much for inviting me to chat to you about my latest book,   Read More...

Jill Mansell | Rumor Has It
May 6, 2010
Hi, and thanks so much for inviting me onto your blog! Here’s a brief excerpt from   Read More...

With over 11 million copies sold worldwide and over 700,000 in the US, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author JILL MANSELL writes irresistible and funny, poignant and romantic tales for women in the tradition of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella, and Jojo Moyes. She lives with her partner and their children in Bristol, England. Visit Jill online at jillmansell.co.uk

Log In to see more information about Jill Mansell
Log in or register now!

 

Series

Books:

Two's Company, January 2021
Trade Size / e-Book
It Started with a Secret, June 2020
Trade Size / e-Book
Mixed Doubles, January 2020
Trade Size / e-Book
Kiss, August 2019
Trade Size / e-Book
Maybe This Time, June 2019
Trade Size / e-Book
Fast Friends, January 2019
Paperback / e-Book
Miranda's Big Mistake, August 2018
Trade Size / e-Book
Sheer Mischief, July 2018
Trade Size / e-Book
This Could Change Everything, June 2018
Trade Size / e-Book
Sheer Mischief, January 2018
Trade Size / e-Book
Meet Me at Beachcomber Bay, May 2017
Trade Size / e-Book
Solo, January 2017
Trade Size
Three Amazing Things About You, October 2016
Paperback
You and Me, Always, July 2016
Paperback / e-Book
The One You Really Want, April 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Falling for You, August 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Making Up Your Mind, May 2015
Paperback / e-Book
The Unexpected Consequences Of Love, February 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Don't Want To Miss A Thing, November 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Thinking Of You, May 2013
Paperback / e-Book
A Walk In The Park, November 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Nadia Knows Best, May 2012
Paperback / e-Book
To The Moon And Back, September 2011
Paperback / e-Book
Staying At Daisy's, March 2011
Trade Size / e-Book
Take a Chance on Me, October 2010
Trade Size
Rumor Has It, May 2010
Paperback
Millie's Fling, September 2009
Trade Size (reprint)
Miranda's Big Mistake, June 2009
Trade Size
An An Offer You Can't Refuse, April 2009
Paperback
Nadia Knows Best, November 2002
Paperback

 

 

 

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy