January 16th, 2019
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
Jaime Jo WrightJaime Jo Wright
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
TO RUIN A GENTLEMAN

Reviewer Application

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


New Year, New Books!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A marriage is forever, isn't it?


slideshow image
"A heart-melting story of forgiveness and second chances.” -Booklist


slideshow image
In 1920s Appalachia, two women investigate murder and fight for their community.


slideshow image
Hunting for the bad guys has never been so dangerous...


slideshow image
He broke the Man Code rule


slideshow image
What mysterious curse binds them?


January 2019 Young Adult Titles

New This Week | December | January | February
Sensual Titles | Mystery and Thriller | Paranormal & Urban Fantasy | Young Adult

Honor Among Thieves Rachel Caine

Honor Among Thieves by Rachel Caine, Ann Aguirre
Buy Book
Honors #1
Katherine Tegen Books
January 2019
On Sale: January 15, 2019
Featuring: Zara Cole
496 pages
ISBN: 0062571001
EAN: 9780062571007
Paperback (reprint)
Add to Wish List

Young Adult Science Fiction

The 100 meets The 5th Wave in this thrilling sci-fi series from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre about a feisty young criminal chosen to explore the far reaches of the galaxy aboard a sentient spaceship, only to discover that dangerous secrets and a taboo romance are hidden amongst the stars. Now in paperback. Zara Cole has been in and out of Read More »


The Me I Meant to Be Sophie Jordan

The Me I Meant to Be by Sophie Jordan
Buy Book
HMH Books for Young Readers
January 2019
On Sale: January 1, 2019
304 pages
ISBN: 1328977064
EAN: 9781328977069
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Young Adult

Girl Code: Never date a friend\'s ex.

Willa Evans has no intention of breaking the code. So what if she\'s always secretly loved her next-door neighbor Zach? As her best friend\'s boyfriend, he was always off-limits and it needs to stay that way, even though they just broke up. Even though every time she turns around he\'s there, tempting her…

No keeping Read More »


In Paris with You Clémentine Beauvais

In Paris with You by Clémentine Beauvais
Buy Book
Wednesday Books
January 2019
On Sale: January 8, 2019
272 pages
ISBN: 1250299160
EAN: 9781250299161
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Young Adult

For fans of Eleanor & Park and Emergency Contact comes a sweeping romance about the love that got away. Eugene and Tatiana could have fallen in love, if things had gone differently. If they had tried to really know each other, if it had just been them, and not the others. But that was years ago and time has found them far apart, leading separate lives. Until they meet again in Read More »

A unique second-chance love story set in Paris...


Even If I Fall Abigail Johnson

Even If I Fall by Abigail Johnson
Buy Book
Inkyard Press
January 2019
On Sale: January 8, 2019
352 pages
ISBN: 1335541551
EAN: 9781335541550
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Coming of Age | Young Adult | New Adult

Brooke and Heath should never have become friends, let alone fallen in love A year ago, Brooke Covington lost everything when her beloved older brother, Jason, confessed to the murder of his best friend, Calvin. Brooke and her family became social pariahs, broken and unable to console one another. Brooke’s only solace remains the ice-skating rink where she works, but she no longer lets herself dream about a future skating professionally Read More »

Can they overcome their pain to find love?


 

 

 

© 2003-2019 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+