April 7th, 2020
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
LACHLANLACHLAN
Fresh Pick
TOUGH TALKING COWBOY
TOUGH TALKING COWBOY

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Spring Fling Giveaways


April showers us with great reads! Stay safe!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Who is the unconscious stranger who looks like her?


slideshow image
Chocolate: Earth’s only hope in a romantic scifi adventure.


slideshow image
A Civil War reenactment, a missing body, an ex-CIA agent and her renegade Girl Scout troop – what could go wrong?


slideshow image
He'll risk everything to save her


slideshow image
As girls, they bonded over broken homes and growing up in foster care.
As women, they're fighting for their lives, and loves, once more…


slideshow image
Revisit Harmony Harbor


slideshow image
Welcome to Blessings, Georgia, the best small town in the South!


April 2020 Young Adult Titles

New This Week | March | April | May
Sensual Titles | Mystery and Thriller | Paranormal & Urban Fantasy | Young Adult

Clique Bait

Clique Bait by Ann Valett
Buy Book
HarperTeen
May 2020
On Sale: April 28, 2020
368 pages
ISBN: 0062918087
EAN: 9780062918086
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Young Adult Suspense | Young Adult Romance

Pretty Little Liars meets Burn for Burn in this thrilling debut from Wattpad star Ann Valett.

Chloe Whittaker is out for revenge. Last year her best friend Monica’s life was unceremoniously ruined by the most popular students at their high school, so this year Chloe plans to take each and every one of them down. She traded her jeans and T-shirts for the latest designer clothes, deleted everything on Read More »


By the Book Amanda Sellet

By the Book by Amanda Sellet
Buy Book
HMH Books for Young Readers
May 2020
On Sale: May 12, 2020
Featuring: Mary Porter-Malcolm
384 pages
ISBN: 0358156610
EAN: 9780358156611
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Romance Comedy | Young Adult

A Novel of Prose and Cons

In this clever YA rom-com debut perfect for fans of Kasie West and Ashley Poston, a teen obsessed with nineteenth-century literature tries to cull advice on life and love from her favorite classic heroines to disastrous results—especially when she falls for the school’s resident Lothario.

Mary Porter-Malcolm has prepared for high school in the one way she knows how: an extensive review of classic literature Read More »


Emily McKay

Storybound by Emily McKay
Buy Book
Entangled Teen
May 2020
On Sale: May 5, 2020
ISBN:
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Young Adult | Young Adult Adventure | Young Adult Romance

I’ve lived in nine towns in the past six years. I know my mom feels bad about it, but I don’t mind. Who wants friends anyway?

All I’ve ever needed are my books. I’ve lived a thousand lives, had adventures I couldn’t even begin to imagine. To me, the places I discovered between the pages of a Read More »


 

 

 

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy