June 25th, 2017
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
Tracy WolffTracy Wolff
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
FINDING YOU

Reviewer Application


Weddings and Homicides, June Top Reads

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
This hard-bodied football star is used to scoring.


slideshow image
Take the shot…or take a chance?


slideshow image
A young widow dares to love again in the heartwarming conclusion of the Ardent Springs series.


slideshow image
“Unforgettable characters and a high-octane plot …” —Publishers Weekly STARRED REVIEW


slideshow image
In Summer Dance, bestselling author Nan Rossiter brings together characters from her acclaimed novel Nantucket in a powerful, heartwarming love story that bridges past and present.


June 2017 Young Adult Titles

New This Week | May | June | July
Sensual Titles | Mystery and Thriller | Paranormal & Urban Fantasy | Young Adult

The Evaporation of Sofi Snow Mary Weber

The Evaporation of Sofi Snow by Mary Weber
Buy Book
Thomas Nelson
June 2017
On Sale: June 6, 2017
352 pages
ISBN: 0718080904
EAN: 9780718080907
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Young Adult Science Fiction | Science Fiction

For fans of Ender’s Game and Blade Runner comes a story of video gaming, blood, and power. Ever since the Delonese ice-planet arrived eleven years ago, Sofi’s dreams have been vivid. Alien. In a system where Earth’s corporations rule in place of governments and the humanoid race orbiting the moon are allies, her only constant has been her younger brother, Shilo. As an online gamer, Sofi battles Read More »


Dark Breaks the Dawn Sara B. Larson

Dark Breaks the Dawn by Sara B. Larson
Buy Book
Scholastic Press
June 2017
On Sale: June 1, 2017
320 pages
ISBN: 1338068695
EAN: 9781338068696
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Fantasy | Young Adult Romance

On her eighteenth birthday, Princess Evelayn of Eadrolan, the Light Kingdom, can finally access the full range of her magical powers. The light looks brighter, the air is sharper, and the energy she can draw when fighting feels almost limitless. But while her mother, the queen, remains busy at the war front, in the Dark Kingdom of Dorjhalon, the corrupt king is plotting. King Bain wants control of both kingdoms, and his plan will fling Read More »


Atlantis Reborn Gloria Craw

Atlantis Reborn by Gloria Craw
Buy Book
Atlantis Rising #3
Entangled Teen
June 2017
On Sale: June 5, 2017
250 pages
ISBN: 1546707190
EAN: 9781546707196
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Young Adult Science Fiction | Young Adult Fantasy

In a few days, I’ll officially be the Laurel clan chief—but it comes at a heavy cost. My human family, the McKyes, think I’m dead, and the only family I have left is my surly cousin, Theron. Plus the occasional visit from my dead mother. Gathering the fifteen clans of Atlantis is more tasking than I thought. Thank fate that Ian has my back, otherwise keeping the peace would be a total Read More »


All the Stars Left Behind Ashley Graham

All the Stars Left Behind by Ashley Graham
Buy Book
Entangled Teen
June 2017
On Sale: June 6, 2017
ISBN: 1633756831
EAN: 9781633756830
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Young Adult | Young Adult Science Fiction

Relocating to Arctic Norway would put a freeze on anyone’s social life. For Leda Lindgren, with her crutches and a chip on her shoulder the size of her former Manhattan home, the frozen tundra is just as boring as it sounds. Until she meets her uncle’s gorgeous employee. Unfortunately, no matter how smoking hot the guy is, Roar comes with secrets as unnerving as his moving tattoos. And Leda doesn’t trust him Read More »


I'm Not in the Band Amber Garza

I'm Not in the Band by Amber Garza
Buy Book
Entangled Crush
June 2017
On Sale: June 12, 2017
ISBN: 1546872108
EAN: 9781640631137
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Young Adult

I like Kassidy Milton. There, I said it. She’s funny, beautiful—even though she doesn’t know it—and my favorite kind of weird. But I can’t tell if she’s into me or just trying to get close to me for a chance with my famous twin brother instead. I mean, it has to be me. I am the better-looking one. But Kassidy has some demons, and she’s not good Read More »


Willow Born Shanna Miles

Willow Born by Shanna Miles
Buy Book
Author Self-Published
June 2017
On Sale: June 1, 2017
Featuring: Collette
309 pages
ISBN: 0998638005
EAN: 9780998638003
Paperback
Add to Wish List

Science Fiction | Fantasy | Young Adult

You'd think waking up fifty years after she died would be the least of Collette's problems. Years ago, witch hunters came to Carolina and devoured the Willows. Sixteen-year-old Collette, a powerful empath, was one of them. A part of a long line of witches that stretches back as far as the slave auctions of Charleston, she was especially gifted. Decades later, a series of strange kidnappings prompts a member of her Read More »


Firsts Laurie Elizabeth Flynn

Firsts by Laurie Elizabeth Flynn
Buy Book
St. Martin's Griffin
June 2017
On Sale: June 13, 2017
336 pages
ISBN: 1250130042
EAN: 9781250130044
Trade Size
$10.99
Add to Wish List

Young Adult

Seventeen-year-old Mercedes Ayres has an open-door policy when it comes to her bedroom, but only if the guy fulfills a specific criteria: he has to be a virgin. Mercedes lets the boys get their awkward fumbling first times over with, and all she asks in return is that they give their girlfriends the perfect first time-the kind Mercedes never had herself. Keeping what goes on in her bedroom a secret has Read More »


Summer Days and Summer Nights Francesca Lia Block

Summer Days and Summer Nights by Francesca Lia Block, Lev Grossman, Jennifer E. Smith, Libba Bray, Stephanie Perkins, Veronica Roth, Jon Skovron, Leigh Bardugo, Nina LaCour
Buy Book
St. Martin's Griffin
June 2017
On Sale: June 13, 2017
400 pages
ISBN: 1250079136
EAN: 9781250079138
Trade Size (reprint)
$10.99
Add to Wish List

Young Adult

Twelve Love Stories

Maybe it's the long, lazy days, or maybe it's the heat making everyone a little bit crazy. Whatever the reason, summer is the perfect time for love to bloom. Summer Days and Summer Nights: Twelve Love Stories, written by twelve bestselling young adult writers and edited by the international bestselling Stephanie Perkins, will have you dreaming of sunset strolls by the lake. So set out your beach chair and grab your Read More »


My Fairy Godmother is a Drag Queen

My Fairy Godmother is a Drag Queen by David Clawson
Buy Book
Sky Pony Press
June 2017
On Sale: May 30, 2017
336 pages
ISBN: 1510714111
EAN: 9781510714113
Hardcover
$17.99
Add to Wish List

Young Adult | Gay / Lesbian

Chris Bellows is just trying to get through high school and survive being the only stepchild in the social-climbing Fontaine family, whose recently diminished fortune hasn’t dimmed their desire to mingle with Upper East Side society. Chris sometimes feels more like a maid than part of the family. But when Chris’s stepsister Kimberly begins dating golden boy J. J. Kennerly, heir to a political dynasty, everything changes. Because Chris and J. J Read More »


 

Barnes & Noble

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2003-2017 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+