November 16th, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
THE SECRET SHE KEEPSTHE SECRET SHE KEEPS
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
CHRISTMAS CAMP

Reviewer Application

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


November Must Read Books

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
The digital apocalypse has arrived...


slideshow image
One night can change everything.


slideshow image
Sexy and rebellious Master vampire Ian finally meets his match!


slideshow image
She can see the desire burning in his eyes…


slideshow image
When their quests collide, will their dangerous deal lead to love?


slideshow image
A demon without purpose - until he finds love


November 2018 Young Adult Titles

New This Week | October | November | December
Sensual Titles | Mystery and Thriller | Paranormal & Urban Fantasy | Young Adult

1 - 10 of 11 ( First | more books )

The Infinite Pieces of Us Rebekah Crane

The Infinite Pieces of Us by Rebekah Crane
Buy Book
Skyscape
November 2018
On Sale: November 1, 2018
ISBN: 1503903958
EAN: 9781503903951
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Young Adult Romance

From the author of The Odds of Loving Grover Cleveland comes a hilarious and heartbreaking novel about coming apart, getting it together—and moving on. It’s just a two-hour drive…

Pondering math problems is Esther Ainsworth’s obsession. If only life’s puzzles required logic. Her stepfather’s solution? Avoidance. He’s exiled the family to Truth or Consequences, New Mexico, to erase a big secret from Read More »


The Reckoning of Noah Shaw Michelle Hodkin

The Reckoning of Noah Shaw by Michelle Hodkin
Buy Book
Shaw Confessions #2
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
November 2018
On Sale: November 13, 2018
Featuring: Noah Shaw
400 pages
ISBN: 1481456466
EAN: 9781481456463
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Young Adult

Noah Shaw wants nothing more than to escape the consequences of his choices. He can’t. He’s sure the memories that haunt him are merely proof of a broken heart. They aren’t. He thinks he can move forward without first confronting his past. He’s wrong Read More »


Enclave Thomas Locke

Enclave by Thomas Locke
Buy Book
Revell
November 2018
On Sale: November 20, 2018
288 pages
ISBN: 0800727916
EAN: 9780800727918
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Science Fiction | Young Adult

It's been 50 years since the Great Crash and what was once America is now a collection of enclaves, governed on the local level and only loosely tied together by the farce of a federal government. Catawba, one of the largest and most affluent enclaves in the southern states, is relatively stable and maintains a successful business of trade with nearby enclaves, including the one at Charlotte Township. But when a new vein of Read More »


Just Wreck It All N. Griffin

Just Wreck It All by N. Griffin
Buy Book
Atheneum/Caitlyn Dlouhy Books
November 2018
On Sale: October 23, 2018
336 pages
ISBN: 148146518X
EAN: 9781481465182
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Young Adult

Crippled with guilt after causing a horrific accident two years earlier, sixteen-year-old Bett’s life is a series of pluses and minuses. But when the pluses become too much to outweigh the minuses, Bett is forced to confront her self-harming behavior in this stirring and powerful novel about self-forgiveness. Bett’s life is a series of pluses and minuses: good moments she believes she doesn’t deserve, and self Read More »


Slow Burn Tommy Wallach

Slow Burn by Tommy Wallach
Buy Book
The Anchor & Sophia #2
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
November 2018
On Sale: November 6, 2018
416 pages
ISBN: 1481468413
EAN: 9781481468411
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Young Adult

From the New York Times bestselling author of We All Looked Up comes the second novel in the Anchor & Sophia trilogy, where the rules of humanity are called into question by two warring cities. After their devastating journey from the Anchor to Sophia, Clive and Clover Hamill, Gemma Poplin, and Paz Dedios have all been separated—not only in space, but in their convictions. In the Anchor, Clive Read More »


Run Away with Me Mila Gray

Run Away with Me by Mila Gray
Buy Book
Simon Pulse
November 2018
On Sale: November 6, 2018
368 pages
ISBN: 1481490974
EAN: 9781481490979
Trade Size (reprint)
Add to Wish List

Young Adult

Two friends fall into a passionate romance, but first they must confront a painful past, or else lose out on the one thing they’ve been searching for in this heartrending novel from the author of Come Back to Me and Stay with Me. Emerson Lowe and popular ice-hockey player Jake McCallister have been best friends since third grade but as their friendship starts to morph into something Read More »


Shatter the Suns Caitlin Sangster

Shatter the Suns by Caitlin Sangster
Buy Book
Last Star Burning #2
Simon Pulse
November 2018
On Sale: November 13, 2018
528 pages
ISBN: 1481486160
EAN: 9781481486163
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Dystopian | Young Adult

Sev must decode her mother’s last words to find the cure to Sleeping Sickness before her enemies find it first in this stunning sequel to Last Star Burning, which #1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike calls “a rich and timely tale.” No one is safe, not with a horrifying new strain of Sleeping Sickness tearing through the population. After fleeing the City with her friends, Sev Read More »


Five Feet Apart

Five Feet Apart by Rachael Lippincott
Buy Book
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
November 2018
On Sale: November 20, 2018
288 pages
ISBN: 1534437339
EAN: 9781534437333
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Young Adult Romance

Soon to be a major motion picture starring Cole Sprouse and Haley Lu Richardson in March 2019! In this moving story that’s perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication—they can’t get within a few feet of each other without risking their lives. Can you love someone you can never touch Read More »


He Loves You Not

He Loves You Not by Tara Brown
Buy Book
Serendipity
Skyscape
November 2018
On Sale: October 23, 2018
ISBN: 1503903192
EAN: 9781503903197
Paperback
Add to Wish List

Young Adult | New Adult

How can a fidelity test possibly go wrong? In this sweet and sexy romance, international bestselling author Tara Brown counts the ways… Among her superrich friends, Lacey Winters never minded being the “poor one.” That is, until her tuition money and big dreams vanish overnight. Now Lacey has a plan to make some extra cash—a devilishly brilliant plan. For a fee, she’ll test your boyfriend to find out if Read More »


Cleaner of Bones Meg Kassel

Cleaner of Bones by Meg Kassel
Buy Book
Entangled Teen
November 2018
On Sale: November 6, 2018
ISBN: 1640631690
EAN: 9781640631694
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Young Adult | Young Adult Fantasy

Reece Fernandez didn’t come to this town to finish high school. He hadn’t planned to stay. Changed against his will into a harbinger of death many years before, Reece has only known a nomadic existence, chasing disasters where mass death occurs and feeding on the energy. But after meeting his new neighbor, he can’t imagine leaving. Angie Dovage changes everything. Feelings he thought had died complicate his predictable but gruesome existence, making Read More »


1 - 10 of 11 ( First | more books )

 

 

 

© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+