September 20th, 2019
Home | Log in!

Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
MET HER MATCH

Reviewer Application

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Sumptious September books for you

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A deadly poisoning, a stolen painting and a criminal mastermind challenge the skills of Sharpe and Donovan


slideshow image
Opposites attract in this gilded age historical romance when a young American suffragette eschews marriage until a handsome detective is hired to protect her from a dangerous stalker.


slideshow image
The CDC’s Outbreak Task Force director is on the hunt for a killer–she doesn't need the distraction of her bodyguard!


slideshow image
When missing turns to murdered, one woman's search for answers will take her to a place she never wanted to go…


slideshow image
Where do you go when you're at the end of your rope?


slideshow image
The men of BOLO Consultants uncover a dangerous enemy in the City of Sin.


Blood Truth by Matt Coyle

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Matt Coyle:

Lost Tomorrows, December 2019
Hardcover
Wrong Light, December 2018
Hardcover
Blood Truth, December 2017
Hardcover
Dark Fissures, December 2016
Hardcover
Night Tremors, June 2015
Hardcover
Yesterday's Echo, May 2013
Hardcover

Blood Truth
Matt Coyle

Rick Cahill #4
Oceanview Publishing
December 2017
On Sale: December 5, 2017
368 pages
ISBN: 1608092399
EAN: 9781608092390
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Thriller

A hard-boiled PI novel for fans of Raymond Chandler, Ross MacDonald and Dashiell Hammett. From Anthony Award-winning and best-selling author Matt Coyle, the fourth in the Rick Cahill series.

Rick Cahill has long feared the truth about his own blood―the blood of his father coursing through his veins.

When a long-hidden safe unlocks clues about why his father was kicked off the police force twenty-seven years ago and then spiraled into an early drunken death, Rick determines to find the truth even if it proves the one thing he's always feared.

But as he grapples with his father's past, the woman he still loves pleads with him to find out if her husband is having an affair―or is involved in something much more sinister. Could the truth send her back into Rick’s arms? Would he have a last shot at happiness? He may never get the chance to find out, as killers who will do anything to protect their secrets lurk in the shadows.

Read An Excerpt

Rick Cahill

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2019 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy