December 17th, 2017
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
Kathy LyonsKathy Lyons
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
A CHRISTMAS AFFAIR

Holiday Giveaways

Reviewer Application

Readers & 'ritas


December brings fabulous reads!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Ex-NFL star + snarky single mom = a touchdown of a holiday romance


slideshow image
The vampires are coming... and this time, the lights won't stop them.


slideshow image
The owner of a delightful Southern café tastes the sharp sting of suspicion in this delectable comfort food mystery...


slideshow image
This holiday season, love is on the menu.


slideshow image
A Spartan heart can conquer anything, even myths, magic, and monsters.


slideshow image
There’s nothing like a firefighting cowboy to keep you toasty warm this Christmas...



Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Matt Coyle:

Blood Truth, December 2017
Hardcover
Dark Fissures, December 2016
Hardcover
Night Tremors, June 2015
Hardcover
Yesterday's Echo, May 2013
Hardcover

Blood Truth
Matt Coyle

Rick Cahill #4
Oceanview Publishing
December 2017
On Sale: December 5, 2017
368 pages
ISBN: 1608092399
EAN: 9781608092390
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Thriller

A hard-boiled PI novel for fans of Raymond Chandler, Ross MacDonald and Dashiell Hammett. From Anthony Award-winning and best-selling author Matt Coyle, the fourth in the Rick Cahill series.

Rick Cahill has long feared the truth about his own blood―the blood of his father coursing through his veins.

When a long-hidden safe unlocks clues about why his father was kicked off the police force twenty-seven years ago and then spiraled into an early drunken death, Rick determines to find the truth even if it proves the one thing he's always feared.

But as he grapples with his father's past, the woman he still loves pleads with him to find out if her husband is having an affair―or is involved in something much more sinister. Could the truth send her back into Rick’s arms? Would he have a last shot at happiness? He may never get the chance to find out, as killers who will do anything to protect their secrets lurk in the shadows.

Read An Excerpt

Rick Cahill

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2017 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+