September 29th, 2020
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Jamie BeckJamie Beck
Fresh Pick
ALL SCOT AND BOTHERED
ALL SCOT AND BOTHERED

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Reviewer Application


Explore new books in September

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
In Oestend, the night can be deadly.


slideshow image
IN THIS GAME OF LOVE, THE RULES DO NOT APPLY...


slideshow image
How do you rest in peace when you're stuck between two worlds?


slideshow image
What happens when your blind date is an alien, and it goes so very wrong?


slideshow image
Dodging tazer-happy liberationists, her beloved daughter, goats, and a grumpy-hot tour guide, single mom Ava races Spain, hoping to find her missing father before itís too late.


slideshow image
She has no time for a player, but is this cowboy the real thing?


Blood Truth by Matt Coyle

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Matt Coyle:

Blind Vigil, December 2020
Paperback / e-Book
Lost Tomorrows, December 2019
Hardcover
Wrong Light, December 2018
Hardcover
Blood Truth, December 2017
Hardcover
Dark Fissures, December 2016
Hardcover / e-Book
Night Tremors, June 2015
Hardcover / e-Book
Yesterday's Echo, May 2013
Hardcover / e-Book

Blood Truth
Matt Coyle

Rick Cahill #4
Oceanview Publishing
December 2017
On Sale: December 5, 2017
368 pages
ISBN: 1608092399
EAN: 9781608092390
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Thriller

A hard-boiled PI novel for fans of Raymond Chandler, Ross MacDonald and Dashiell Hammett. From Anthony Award-winning and best-selling author Matt Coyle, the fourth in the Rick Cahill series.

Rick Cahill has long feared the truth about his own blood―the blood of his father coursing through his veins.

When a long-hidden safe unlocks clues about why his father was kicked off the police force twenty-seven years ago and then spiraled into an early drunken death, Rick determines to find the truth even if it proves the one thing he's always feared.

But as he grapples with his father's past, the woman he still loves pleads with him to find out if her husband is having an affair―or is involved in something much more sinister. Could the truth send her back into Rick‚Äôs arms? Would he have a last shot at happiness? He may never get the chance to find out, as killers who will do anything to protect their secrets lurk in the shadows.

Read An Excerpt

Rick Cahill

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy