June 16th, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Rhys BowenRhys Bowen
Fresh Pick
KILL OR BEE KILLED
KILL OR BEE KILLED

New Books This Week

Fresh Fiction Box

Video Book Club

Latest Articles


Kick off your summer Reads in June!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Neighborly Secrets. Deadly Desires.


slideshow image
A summer of friendship, forgiveness, and fresh starts.


slideshow image
Can a desire for revenge lead to redemption? Free!


slideshow image
Danger, wealth, revenge, power, and fear were all a part of his life.


slideshow image
How can they stay rivals when they're falling in love?


slideshow image
Wedding season includes searching for a missing bride�and a killer . . .


Blood Truth by Matt Coyle

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Matt Coyle:

Odyssey's End, November 2023
Hardcover / e-Book / audiobook
Doomed Legacy, November 2023
Trade Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Doomed Legacy, November 2022
Hardcover / e-Book
Last Redemption, November 2022
Paperback / e-Book
Last Redemption, December 2021
Hardcover / e-Book
Blind Vigil, December 2020
Paperback / e-Book
Lost Tomorrows, December 2019
Hardcover / e-Book
Wrong Light, December 2018
Hardcover
Blood Truth, December 2017
Hardcover
Dark Fissures, December 2016
Hardcover / e-Book
Night Tremors, June 2015
Hardcover / e-Book
Yesterday's Echo, May 2013
Hardcover / e-Book

Blood Truth
Matt Coyle

Rick Cahill #4
Oceanview Publishing
December 2017
On Sale: December 5, 2017
368 pages
ISBN: 1608092399
EAN: 9781608092390
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Thriller

A hard-boiled PI novel for fans of Raymond Chandler, Ross MacDonald and Dashiell Hammett. From Anthony Award-winning and best-selling author Matt Coyle, the fourth in the Rick Cahill series.

Rick Cahill has long feared the truth about his own blood―the blood of his father coursing through his veins.

When a long-hidden safe unlocks clues about why his father was kicked off the police force twenty-seven years ago and then spiraled into an early drunken death, Rick determines to find the truth even if it proves the one thing he's always feared.

But as he grapples with his father's past, the woman he still loves pleads with him to find out if her husband is having an affair―or is involved in something much more sinister. Could the truth send her back into Rick’s arms? Would he have a last shot at happiness? He may never get the chance to find out, as killers who will do anything to protect their secrets lurk in the shadows.

Read An Excerpt

Rick Cahill

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy