April 20th, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
Sandra BrownSandra Brown
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick

Reviewer Application

Read some great books in April...you'll be blooming!

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Not every match is made in the marriage mart...Some happen when you least expect it.

slideshow image
Contemporary romance set in Seattle's Pioneer Square.

slideshow image
MYSTERY PICK OF THE MONTH! –Library Journal (Starred Review)

slideshow image
Journey to an irresistible town you’ll want to return to over and over again.

slideshow image
She was the last woman he wanted in his life. . .and the one he needed the most.

slideshow image
Romantic Times says The Bride Next Door “is a laugh out-loud, play-on-words dramathon…”

slideshow image
Pursued by a dangerous terrorist, U.S. Deputy Marshal Casey Sloane, along with two other Marshals, put their lives on the line to deliver a federal witness to the FBI.

Monica McCarty

Blogging at Fresh Fiction

Monica McCarty | With a little help from THE DA VINCI CODE
February 16, 2009
A big thank you to everyone at Fresh Fiction for inviting me here today to celebrate the release of   Read More...

Bestselling, award winning author Monica McCarty burst onto the romance scene in 2007 when her debut Scottish Historical trilogy hit the USA Today and NY Times Extended lists.

Her interest in the Scottish clan system began in the most unlikely of places: a comparative legal history course at Stanford Law School. After a short, but enjoyable, stint practicing law, she realized that mixing a legal career with her husband’s transitory career as a professional baseball player was not exactly a match made in heaven. So she "traded" in her legal briefs for Scottish Historical Romances with sexy alpha heroes.



Highland Guard | The Lost Platoon


Off the Grid, July 2018
The Lost Platoon #2
Mass Market Paperback
Going Dark, September 2017
The Lost Platoon #1
Mass Market Paperback
The Ghost, June 2016
Highland Guard #12
The Rock, January 2016
Highland Guard #11
The Striker, December 2015
Highland Guard #10
The Arrow, September 2014
The Highland Guard #9
The Raider, March 2014
The Highland Guard #8
The Hunter, July 2013
Highland Guard #7
The Recruit, November 2012
The Highland Guard #6
The Saint, April 2012
The Highland Guard #5
The Viper, October 2011
Highland Guard #4
The Ranger, January 2011
Highland Guard #3
Mass Market Paperback
The Hawk, September 2010
Highland Guard #2
The Chief, April 2010
Highland Guard #1
Mass Market Paperback
Highland Scoundrel, April 2009
Mass Market Paperback
Highland Outlaw, March 2009
Clan Campbell #2
Mass Market Paperback
Highland Warrior, February 2009
Clan Campbell #1
Mass Market Paperback
Highlander Unchained, October 2007
MacLeods of Skye #3
Mass Market Paperback
Highlander Unmasked, September 2007
Highlander #2
Highlander Untamed, August 2007
Highlander #1
Mass Market Paperback


Barnes & Noble









© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+