May 12th, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
NEAR YOUNEAR YOU
Fresh Pick
FROM THE SHADOWS
FROM THE SHADOWS

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Events

Reviewer Application


Books to enjoy in May! Let your reading blosson!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A prim bookseller and her hardboiled ghost team up to catch a cunning killer in…


slideshow image
Welcome to Bushwhack, New Mexico: home to tourists, the great outdoors, and murder…


slideshow image
Friendship. Second chances. Lots of dogs!


slideshow image
A secret no one dared whisper...


slideshow image
In service to His Majesty, one must be prepared for Hell.


slideshow image
RESCUE: COWBOY STYLE by REBECCA ZANETTI


A License to Wed by Diana Quincy

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Diana Quincy:

The Viscount Made Me Do It, August 2021
Mass Market Paperback
Her Night with the Duke, October 2020
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Duke Who Ravished Me, April 2018
e-Book
From London with Love, February 2017
e-Book
A License to Wed, July 2016
e-Book
Spy Fall, May 2016
e-Book (reprint)
Spy Fall, November 2014
e-Book
Engaging the Earl, June 2014
e-Book
Compromising Willa, December 2013
e-Book
Tempting Bella, September 2013
e-Book
Seducing Charlotte, April 2013
e-Book

A License to Wed
Diana Quincy

Rebellious Brides #2
Loveswept
July 2016
On Sale: July 5, 2016
226 pages
ISBN: B016GRO8T4
EAN: 9780399177880
Kindle: B016GRO8T4
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Historical

Perfect for readers of Madeline Hunter, Lisa Kleypas, and Sabrina Jeffries, the Rebellious Brides series continues with a sizzling tale of forbidden love between a socialite and a scholar—who might just be an infamous spy.

Lady Elinor Dunsmore made the mistake of falling for her older brother’s best friend, who vanished after a night of unbridled passion. Six years and a lifetime later, their eyes meet across a Paris salon. Her friends and family believe she’s dead, but Elle is very much alive. She’s now associated with a ruthless general, who wants her to seduce the man who broke her heart in order to learn his deepest secrets. Is Will a mild-mannered scholar—or the notorious agent they call The Razor?

The bastard son of an earl and an actress, Will Naismith always knew he was an unsuitable match for Elle Dunsmore, no matter how powerfully he ached for her. And yet he almost allowed his desires to spoil her glittering future. After the agony caused by Elle’s supposed death, Will has devoted himself to the Crown, but his entire life has been leading up to this unexpected reunion. As much as he still wants her, though, he must not succumb to lust once again. For his mission is delicate—and Elle is delectably dangerous.

Rebellious Brides

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy