December 5th, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
NEAR YOUNEAR YOU
Fresh Pick
AT THE CROSSROADS
AT THE CROSSROADS

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Holiday Giveaways


Your starred reads for December are here!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image


slideshow image
From one long-ago night…To a Christmas reunion!


slideshow image
He must guard her—but can he guard his heart?
Kindle Unlimited


slideshow image
Castles are built one stone at a time…


slideshow image
Her bachelors are charming and cunning when it comes to the ways of love—until the right woman captures their unsuspecting hearts…


slideshow image
Julie Ann Walker delivers perfect pulse-pounding romantic suspense!


A License to Wed by Diana Quincy

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Diana Quincy:

The Marquess Makes His Move, April 2022
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Viscount Made Me Do It, August 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Her Night with the Duke, October 2020
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Duke Who Ravished Me, April 2018
e-Book
From London with Love, February 2017
e-Book
A License to Wed, July 2016
e-Book
Spy Fall, May 2016
e-Book (reprint)
Spy Fall, November 2014
e-Book
Engaging the Earl, June 2014
e-Book
Compromising Willa, December 2013
e-Book
Tempting Bella, September 2013
e-Book
Seducing Charlotte, April 2013
e-Book

A License to Wed
Diana Quincy

Rebellious Brides #2
Loveswept
July 2016
On Sale: July 5, 2016
226 pages
ISBN: B016GRO8T4
EAN: 9780399177880
Kindle: B016GRO8T4
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Historical

Perfect for readers of Madeline Hunter, Lisa Kleypas, and Sabrina Jeffries, the Rebellious Brides series continues with a sizzling tale of forbidden love between a socialite and a scholar—who might just be an infamous spy.

Lady Elinor Dunsmore made the mistake of falling for her older brother’s best friend, who vanished after a night of unbridled passion. Six years and a lifetime later, their eyes meet across a Paris salon. Her friends and family believe she’s dead, but Elle is very much alive. She’s now associated with a ruthless general, who wants her to seduce the man who broke her heart in order to learn his deepest secrets. Is Will a mild-mannered scholar—or the notorious agent they call The Razor?

The bastard son of an earl and an actress, Will Naismith always knew he was an unsuitable match for Elle Dunsmore, no matter how powerfully he ached for her. And yet he almost allowed his desires to spoil her glittering future. After the agony caused by Elle’s supposed death, Will has devoted himself to the Crown, but his entire life has been leading up to this unexpected reunion. As much as he still wants her, though, he must not succumb to lust once again. For his mission is delicate—and Elle is delectably dangerous.

Rebellious Brides

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy