August 18th, 2022
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Mary Ellen TaylorMary Ellen Taylor
Fresh Pick
ANCIENT DESIRE
ANCIENT DESIRE

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Video Book Club

YouTube


Hot Hot reads in August

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A mysterious story of inter-generational trauma.


slideshow image
For a woman obsessed and a killer in her shadow, remembering the past becomes a mind game in a novel of psychological suspense


slideshow image
Danger and Mistletoe are a Deadly Combination


slideshow image
Danger and Mistletoe are a Deadly Combination


slideshow image
Vicious evil stalks two Guardians of Eternity, waiting to attack where they never expected . . .


slideshow image
New state. New job. Same inner demons.


slideshow image
A shapeshifter and member of the Blackfoot tribe, rescues a beautiful woman, but the signs in the stars tell him her arrival in his world is not accidental.


slideshow image
Must he kill her to punish the murderer?


slideshow image
He can only marry royalty or a native Bellerivian, and she is neither.


Bargaining for the Billionaire by J.M. Stewart

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by J.M. Stewart:

A SEAL's Honor, January 2018
e-Book
A SEAL's Strength, October 2017
e-Book
A SEAL'S Courage, July 2017
e-Book
Claiming the Billionaire, January 2017
e-Book
Bargaining for the Billionaire, September 2016
e-Book
Winning the Billionaire, June 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Bidding on the Billionaire, March 2016
e-Book
Whatever it Takes, December 2014
e-Book
Risking It All, September 2014
e-Book

Bargaining for the Billionaire
J.M. Stewart

Seattle Bachelors #3
Forever Yours
September 2016
On Sale: September 13, 2016
Featuring: Madison "Maddie" O'Reilly; Grayson Lockwood
ISBN: 1455592250
EAN: 9781455592258
Kindle: B01CYU3LTU
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary

In the tradition of E.L. James and Sylvia Day comes a sultry new series starring women who want to live out their wildest dreams . . .

You know what they say: billionaires do it better . . .

Grayson Lockwood is every girl's fantasy. Fabulously weathy? Check. Dangerous good looks, complete with a titillating tattoo on his rock-hard chest? Check. High- powered CEO? Check. Too bad none of that impressed the only woman he ever loved. Since she walked away from him three years ago, Grayson can't get her out of his mind. To win her back, he'll have to finally open up about the secrets he's been keeping. But first, he may have to use a little deception.

Tired of her comatose love life, Madison O'Reilly spices things up by chatting online with a sexy stranger. All she's really looking for is a hot fling-and BookNerd seems flirtatious and surprisingly attuned to her needs. As their chats become steamier, she begins to wonder just how long she can hold out before she has the real thing. But when he steps out from behind his avatar, Grayson can only hope that Maddie will finally see his true heart . . .

Seattle Bachelors

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2022 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy