October 24th, 2020
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
CRUSH THE KINGCRUSH THE KING
Fresh Pick
THE TINDERBOX
THE TINDERBOX

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

BOO-k Spectacular

Reviewer Application


Get a great read for October

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Publishers Weekly called Misleading A Duke "high-octane" and said, "This immersive, fast-paced novel will have readers on the edges of their seats."


slideshow image
Welcome to Bushwhack, New Mexico: home to tourists, the great outdoors, and murder…


slideshow image
High-Octane Action Packed Ride


slideshow image
Desire as volatile as theirs has consequences that could last a lifetime…


slideshow image
Ho. Ho. No…dead body at th Santa House


slideshow image
Can the magic of mistletoe bring together two busy single parents?


slideshow image
Barcelona—exquisite architecture, masterful artists, and just down the coast, an ancient fortress where an old and powerful vampire lives…and rules all of Spain.


Release Me by J. Kenner

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by J. Kenner:

My Fallen Saint, September 2020
Paperback / e-Book
Wicked Dirty, September 2017
Paperback / e-Book
Bitch Slap, June 2017
e-Book
Anchor Me, April 2017
Paperback / e-Book
Sweetest Taboo, October 2016
Trade Size / e-Book
Hottest Mess, July 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Dirtiest Secret, April 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Stark After Dark, February 2016
Trade Size / e-Book (reprint)
Tempest Rising, October 2015
e-Book
Under My Skin, September 2015
Paperback / e-Book
On My Knees, July 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Sweet Seduction Boxed Set, May 2015
e-Book
Say My Name, April 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Ignited, September 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Wanted, January 2014
Trade Size / e-Book
Complete Me, August 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Claim Me, May 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Release Me, January 2013
Paperback / e-Book

Release Me
J. Kenner

Only his passion could set her free...

Stark Trilogy #1
Bantam
January 2013
On Sale: January 13, 2013
Featuring: Damien Stark
352 pages
ISBN: 0345544110
EAN: 9780345544117
Kindle: B008WOTQGU
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Erotica | Romance Erotica Sensual

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms.

He was the one man I couldn’t avoid. And the one man I couldn’t resist.

Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: Anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me.

Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but as much as I ached to be his, I feared the pressures of his demands. Submitting to Damien meant I had to bare the darkest truth about my past—and risk breaking us apart.

But Damien was haunted, too. And as our passion came to obsess us both, his secrets threatened to destroy him—and us—forever.

Release Me is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

Read An Excerpt

Buy on iTunes

Media Buzz

Good Morning Texas - Buy The Book - January 3, 2013

Stark Trilogy

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy