April 11th, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Sandra BrownSandra Brown
Fresh Pick
FINLAY DONOVAN IS KILLING IT
FINLAY DONOVAN IS KILLING IT

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Reviewer Application

Events


April showers are here, settle with a great read!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
"Engrossing procedural…gorgeous Greek life”—Library Journal, STARRED REVIEW


slideshow image
A lottery winner uses her good fortune to save a local pet sanctuary, but when a body is discovered on the property, she just might be in the doghouse


slideshow image
A dashing suitor must decide if love and marriage are mutually exclusive


slideshow image
These members of the peerage are young, beautiful and full of trouble... the sort that might just get a lord or lady ruined.


slideshow image
In a scorching novel of obsession and revenge, Mary Burton ignites fear in the heart of a woman targeted by a killer who knows her secrets.


slideshow image
A mountain search-and-rescue mission turns into a fight for their lives.


slideshow image
When he sets out to regain his family’s heritage, he never expects to lose his heart.


Release Me by J. Kenner

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by J. Kenner:

My Cruel Salvation, May 2021
e-Book
My Beautiful Sin, February 2021
e-Book
Destroyed With You, December 2020
e-Book
My Fallen Saint, September 2020
Paperback / e-Book
Wrecked with You, June 2020
e-Book
Ruined With You, October 2019
e-Book
Broken With You, June 2019
e-Book
Shattered With You, April 2019
e-Book
Wicked Dirty, September 2017
Paperback / e-Book
Bitch Slap, June 2017
e-Book
Anchor Me, April 2017
Paperback / e-Book
Sweetest Taboo, October 2016
Trade Size / e-Book
Hottest Mess, July 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Dirtiest Secret, April 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Stark After Dark, February 2016
Trade Size / e-Book (reprint)
Tempest Rising, October 2015
e-Book
Under My Skin, September 2015
Paperback / e-Book
On My Knees, July 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Sweet Seduction Boxed Set, May 2015
e-Book
Say My Name, April 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Ignited, September 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Wanted, January 2014
Trade Size / e-Book
Complete Me, August 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Claim Me, May 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Release Me, January 2013
Paperback / e-Book

Release Me
J. Kenner

Only his passion could set her free...

Stark Trilogy #1
Bantam
January 2013
On Sale: January 13, 2013
Featuring: Damien Stark
352 pages
ISBN: 0345544110
EAN: 9780345544117
Kindle: B008WOTQGU
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Erotic | Romance Erotica Sensual

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms.

He was the one man I couldn’t avoid. And the one man I couldn’t resist.

Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: Anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me.

Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but as much as I ached to be his, I feared the pressures of his demands. Submitting to Damien meant I had to bare the darkest truth about my past—and risk breaking us apart.

But Damien was haunted, too. And as our passion came to obsess us both, his secrets threatened to destroy him—and us—forever.

Release Me is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

Read An Excerpt

Buy on iTunes

Media Buzz

Good Morning Texas - Buy The Book - January 3, 2013

Stark Trilogy

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy