June 18th, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
THE DOLLMAKERTHE DOLLMAKER
Fresh Pick
EMBERS IN THE LONDON SKY
EMBERS IN THE LONDON SKY

New Books This Week

Fresh Fiction Box

Video Book Club

Latest Articles


Kick off your summer Reads in June!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Neighborly Secrets. Deadly Desires.


slideshow image
A summer of friendship, forgiveness, and fresh starts.


slideshow image
Can a desire for revenge lead to redemption? Free!


slideshow image
Danger, wealth, revenge, power, and fear were all a part of his life.


slideshow image
How can they stay rivals when they're falling in love?


slideshow image
Wedding season includes searching for a missing bride´┐Żand a killer . . .


The Garden of Lost Secrets by Kelly Bowen

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Kelly Bowen:

The Paris Apartment, May 2024
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Tomorrow Is for the Brave, May 2024
Paperback / e-Book
The Garden of Lost Secrets, May 2023
Paperback / e-Book
The Paris Apartment, April 2021
Paperback / e-Book
A Rogue by Night, June 2019
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Love by the Letters, March 2019
e-Book
Last Night With the Earl, October 2018
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
A Duke in the Night, March 2018
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Lady in Red, December 2017
e-Book
Between the Devil and the Duke, February 2017
Paperback / e-Book
A Duke To Remember, August 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Duke of My Heart, February 2016
Paperback / e-Book
You're the Earl That I Want, September 2015
Paperback / e-Book
A Good Rogue is Hard To Find, May 2015
Paperback / e-Book
I've Got My Duke to Keep Me Warm, December 2014
Paperback / e-Book

The Garden of Lost Secrets
Kelly Bowen

Forever
May 2023
On Sale: May 16, 2023
432 pages
ISBN: 1538722143
EAN: 9781538722145
Kindle: B0BD4H9BX6
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Women's Fiction Historical

Two sisters discover the fairy tales written by their great-grandmother during WWII in this riveting tale of one woman’s secrets lost in the chaos of war—perfect for fans of Julia Kelly and Natasha Lester.
 
1940 - Stasia always found comfort in the idyllic French countryside where she spent her childhood summers, roaming the gardens of an old chateau and finding inspiration for fairy tales full of bravery and adventure. But these days are much darker, and with Nazis storming across Europe, she soon finds herself one of the most hunted agents of the Resistance. The only safe haven she can think of is Chateau de Montissaire. But she’s about to discover that it just may be the center of her biggest mission yet.
 
Present day - When Isabelle purchases a crumbling chateau in Rouen, it’s not just a renovation project—it’s a chance to reconnect with her sister, Emilie, the only family she has left. What she uncovers instead is an intriguing mystery… As the siblings piece together the incredible truth behind the books written by their great-grandmother Stasia, they discover an exciting story of courage in the face of treachery and an explosive secret that will change everything they believed about their family.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy