December 3rd, 2022
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Tracy WolffTracy Wolff
Fresh Pick
FLIRTING WITH THE BEAST
FLIRTING WITH THE BEAST

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Video Book Club

Holiday Giveaways


Best reads in December

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
“Intense, steamy, suspenseful, emotional and romantic.” 5-STAR Goodreads review.


slideshow image
“A fresh rom-com with small-town charm and sparkling main characters.” -Kirkus


slideshow image
Growing up on Aphrodite Lane taught these sisters some life lessons: Revenge is best served with redemption on top.


slideshow image
Will love be on their Christmas Lists?


slideshow image
The blockbuster conclusion to the bestselling Sunshine Vicram trilogy


slideshow image
She isn’t the only one looking for a fresh start…


Hidden Treasures by Michelle Adams

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Michelle Adams:

Hidden Treasures, November 2022
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Hidden Treasures, December 2021
Hardcover / e-Book
Little Wishes, October 2021
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Little Wishes, November 2020
Hardcover / e-Book
Between the Lies, March 2019
Trade Size / e-Book
If You Knew My Sister, October 2017
Trade Size / e-Book

Hidden Treasures
Michelle Adams

A Novel of First Love, Second Chances, and the Hidden Stories of the Heart

HarperCollins Publishers
November 2022
On Sale: November 16, 2022
Featuring: Frances Langley; Tabitha
336 pages
ISBN: 0063019620
EAN: 9780063019621
Kindle: B08Y912VGL
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Add to Wish List

Other Editions
Hardcover (December 2021)

Romance Holiday

A reunited couple search for a valuable treasure, a precious jewelry box, stolen from the Nazis and hidden away since World War II, in this powerfully emotional and romantic novel of rekindled love—perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Josie Silver, and Jill Santopolo.

Then…

Once upon a time, in a small village in southern France, a pretty, willful English girl is falling in love. Frances Langley has fallen under Benoit’s romantic spell, so sure is she that he is everything she’s ever wanted—a self-assured, sexy man, experienced and just a little bit mysterious. But Frances is hiding a secret—one that would surely separate them if he ever knew the truth. And to hold on to his love, she is willing to do anything for him, even put herself at risk by hiding a precious object, stolen by the Nazis decades before.

Now…

Years later, Frances’s son, Harry, opens the door of his late mother’s home, never expecting to see Tabitha—the lost love of his life—on the other side. Their angry parting had broken his heart, but now she holds a letter, sent by his mother just before her death, begging the pair to search—together—for a priceless jewelry box, hidden somewhere in her little Cotswold cottage.

Harry quickly dismisses the search, but as an art historian, Tabitha cannot risk the chance to recover something so valuable that was long thought to be lost. And so they embark on a journey of discovery, but soon find themselves searching for much more than a missing piece of art. Together they learn that the true riches are not those buried in the clutter of Francis’s cottage, but are instead the treasures they each hold, buried deep inside their hearts. 

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2022 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy