January 26th, 2022
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Kathy LyonsKathy Lyons
Fresh Pick

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Valentine Contests

Video Book Club

Kick off a new year with great reads!

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A welcome second chance… Or a recipe for disaster?

slideshow image
It might be impossible to put out these flames…Good thing this cowboy can handle the sparks.

slideshow image
Dead To Me.

slideshow image
Rip Roaring Regency Romp

slideshow image
Healing his physical wounds is just the beginning…

slideshow image
After suffering a horrific injury that threatens to end his career, Baden Oulett is about to learn that sometimes a fresh start is just what the doctor ordered.

Sea Glass by Maria V. Snyder


Add to Wish List

Also by Maria V. Snyder:

Sea Glass, August 2021
e-Book (reprint)
Storm Glass, July 2021
e-Book (reprint)
Shadow Study, October 2020
Dawn Study, February 2017
Trade Size / e-Book
Night Study, February 2016
Trade Size / e-Book
Shadow Study, March 2015
Trade Size / e-Book
Poison Study, December 2014
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Spy Glass, October 2013
Fire Study, August 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Brave New Love, March 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Spirited, February 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Touch Of Power, January 2012
Trade Size / e-Book
Corsets & Clockwork, May 2011
Outside In, March 2011
After Hours, March 2011
Spy Glass, September 2010
Trade Size
Inside Out, April 2010
Sea Glass, September 2009
The Eternal Kiss: 13 Vampire Tales Of Blood And Desire, August 2009
Storm Glass, May 2009
The Mammoth Book of Paranormal Romance, March 2009
Magic Study, December 2008
Paperback (reprint)
Poison Study, December 2008
Fire Study, March 2008
Trade Size / e-Book
Poison Study, March 2007
Trade Size (reprint)
Magic Study, October 2006
Hardcover / e-Book
Poison Study, September 2006
Poison Study, October 2005

Sea Glass
Maria V. Snyder

The Glass Series #2
August 2021
On Sale: August 16, 2021
416 pages
Kindle: B09265NDX4
e-Book (reprint)
Add to Wish List

Fantasy | Romance | Contemporary

From New York Times bestselling author Maria V. Snyder
Return to the realms of Sitia and Ixia, where a young glass magician becomes ensnared in a deadly power struggle that may cost her everything…

Opal Cowan, glass magician-in-training, has discovered a terrifying and powerful new ability: she can steal the power of other magicians. And that makes her too dangerous to be set free. Ordered to house arrest by the Council, Opal defies them to search for Ulrick, the man she thinks she loves. But as she travels through the Moon Clan’s lands, she begins to hear disturbing rumors that Ulrick’s desire for blood magic has eclipsed any sense of reason—and perhaps even his passion for her.

Deep in hostile territory, without proof or allies, Opal isn’t sure whom to trust. And everywhere she turns, people want to control her powers for their own deadly gain. Opal must make the choices to secure her own future, even as the path she treads becomes more dangerous than she could have ever imagined.
Previously Published.
The Chronicles of Ixia Series by Maria V. Snyder
Book One: Poison Study
Book Two: Magic Study
Book Three: Fire Study
Book Four: Storm Glass
Book Five: Sea Glass
Book Six: Spy Glass
Book Seven: Shadow Study
Book Eight: Night Study
Book Nine: Dawn Study


No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2022 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy