May 7th, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Janna MacgregorJanna Macgregor
Fresh Pick
THE MUSIC OF BEES
THE MUSIC OF BEES

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Events

Reviewer Application


Books to enjoy in May! Let your reading blosson!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A prim bookseller and her hardboiled ghost team up to catch a cunning killer inů


slideshow image
Welcome to Bushwhack, New Mexico: home to tourists, the great outdoors, and murderů


slideshow image
Friendship. Second chances. Lots of dogs!


slideshow image
A secret no one dared whisper...


slideshow image
In service to His Majesty, one must be prepared for Hell.


slideshow image
RESCUE: COWBOY STYLE by REBECCA ZANETTI


Rosaline Palmer Takes the Cake by Alexis Hall

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Alexis Hall:

Rosaline Palmer Takes the Cake, May 2021
Paperback / e-Book
Boyfriend Material, July 2020
Trade Size
Shadows & Dreams, December 2019
e-Book
The Affair of the Mysterious Letter, June 2019
Trade Size / e-Book
How to Blow It with a Billionaire, December 2017
e-Book
How to Bang a Billionaire, April 2017
e-Book
How to Bang a Billionaire, April 2017
e-Book
For Real, June 2015
Paperback / e-Book

Rosaline Palmer Takes the Cake
Alexis Hall

Winner Bakes All Series #1
Forever
May 2021
On Sale: May 18, 2021
368 pages
ISBN: 1538703327
EAN: 9781538703328
Kindle: B08HLNH885
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Comedy

Fans of Casey McQuiston, Christina Lauren, and Abby Jimenez won't be able to resist this scrumptiously sweet, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy about a single mother competing on a charming British baking show!

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy