November 27th, 2020
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
LORD LUCIFERLORD LUCIFER
Fresh Pick
THE CHRISTMAS WEDDING
THE CHRISTMAS WEDDING

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Holiday Giveaways

Reviewer Application


Giving thanks for reading in November

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Romance and adventure. Passion and revenge. Blood Moon.


slideshow image
Asritakalpalateeka. Revelations.. the tree with 12 kinds of fruit.


slideshow image
Someone is trying to kill the Earl of Merton


slideshow image
She thought she had it all figured out.


slideshow image
Four bestselling authors create joyous romance around the Thanksgiving holiday


slideshow image
14 heartwarming Amish Christmas stories from 14 of your favorite Amish authors.


slideshow image
A secret no one dared whisper…


Silent Night
Nell Pattison

Avon
November 2020
On Sale: November 12, 2020
400 pages
ISBN: 0008361789
EAN: 9780008361785
Kindle: B086JJJDRQ
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Thriller Crime

What happened while they were sleeping?

A school for the deaf takes an overnight trip to the snowy woods. Five teenagers go to sleep, but only four wake up. Leon is missing, and a teacher’s body is found in the forest…

Sign language interpreter Paige Northwood is brought in to help with interrogations. Everyone at the school has a motive for murder – but they all have an alibi.  

As Paige becomes increasingly involved, she suspects there’s something sinister going on. With the clock ticking to find Leon, only one thing is certain: the killer is among them, and ready to strike again…

The perfect sinister, gripping mystery for fans of The Silent Patient and Cara Hunter

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy