June 17th, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
LORD SATYRLORD SATYR
Fresh Pick
MILLION DOLLAR DEMON
MILLION DOLLAR DEMON

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Reviewer Application


Pick up great June books for summer reading

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A theme-park princess. A real-life prince.


slideshow image
Can two stubborn adults let down their guard long enough to let love in again?


slideshow image
A modern-day fairy tale of hope and rescue from NYT bestselling author Rachel Hauck


slideshow image
A journey to the lush vineyards of Tuscany—and into the mysteries of a tragic family secret.


slideshow image
Can a one-time enemy to protect them?


slideshow image
When the battle is for love, the one who surrenders wins. But who will lay down arms first? And whose heart will break wide open?


The Secret Santa Mystery
R.B. Marshall

Highland Horse Whisperer
Eden Press
December 2019
On Sale: December 9, 2019
Featuring: Trinity Allen; Devlin Conolly; Izzy Paterson
145 pages
ISBN: 1672043077
EAN: 9781672043076
Kindle: B081QDGCV7
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Mystery Woman Sleuth | Mystery Pet Lovers | Mystery Amateur Sleuth

A Secret Santa--with a secret!
Security expert for a British bank by day, horse trainer at night, Izzy Paterson is a multi-tasking, dressage-riding computer whiz with an addiction to strong coffee and a penchant for CSI on Netflix. So when the Secret Santa at her office Christmas party hands her a perplexing riddle, she just can't ignore the mystery.

Penned by a modern-day Robin Hood, the anonymous rhyme hints at financial misconduct that could put the future of everyone at her work in danger.

Despite herself, Izzy is drawn into solving the puzzle, delving into the furthest reaches of the internet in her quest to track down the mysterious wrongdoer. Can she solve the mystery before the company implodes, or before her adversary takes things from the virtual to the physical--and still get home to Scotland in time for Christmas?

Fans of M C Beaton, T E Kinsey and H Y Hanna will love this fun festive story, the prequel to the Highland Horse Whisperer cozy mystery series. Grab your copy of The Secret Santa Mystery and experience Christmas in London for yourself!

Highland Horse Whisperer

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy