July 3rd, 2020
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
J.S.ScottJ.S.Scott
Fresh Pick
THE BANTY HOUSE
THE BANTY HOUSE

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Reviewer Application

Summer Days, Summer Nights


Hot, sizzling reads for July

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Cowboys who thrill outside the arena as much as in.


slideshow image
Spy school for young ladies in Jane Austen’s world.


slideshow image
He’d give his life for her, but his heart was never part of the bargain


slideshow image
Can happily ever after exist somewhere between virtue and valor?


slideshow image
With his K-9 partner at his side, can he survive false accusations and a bomber?


slideshow image
Two people inexplicably drawn to each other even though they have almost nothing in common.


slideshow image
Rogues & Remarkable Women


The Secret Santa Mystery
R.B. Marshall

Highland Horse Whisperer
Eden Press
December 2019
On Sale: December 9, 2019
Featuring: Trinity Allen; Devlin Conolly; Izzy Paterson
145 pages
ISBN: 1672043077
EAN: 9781672043076
Kindle: B081QDGCV7
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Mystery Woman Sleuth | Mystery Pet Lovers | Mystery Amateur Sleuth

A Secret Santa--with a secret!
Security expert for a British bank by day, horse trainer at night, Izzy Paterson is a multi-tasking, dressage-riding computer whiz with an addiction to strong coffee and a penchant for CSI on Netflix. So when the Secret Santa at her office Christmas party hands her a perplexing riddle, she just can't ignore the mystery.

Penned by a modern-day Robin Hood, the anonymous rhyme hints at financial misconduct that could put the future of everyone at her work in danger.

Despite herself, Izzy is drawn into solving the puzzle, delving into the furthest reaches of the internet in her quest to track down the mysterious wrongdoer. Can she solve the mystery before the company implodes, or before her adversary takes things from the virtual to the physical--and still get home to Scotland in time for Christmas?

Fans of M C Beaton, T E Kinsey and H Y Hanna will love this fun festive story, the prequel to the Highland Horse Whisperer cozy mystery series. Grab your copy of The Secret Santa Mystery and experience Christmas in London for yourself!

Highland Horse Whisperer

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy