November 30th, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Kathy LyonsKathy Lyons
Fresh Pick
THE CHRISTMAS WEDDING GUEST
THE CHRISTMAS WEDDING GUEST

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Holiday Giveaways


November's best reads...

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A spy tracker & code breaker team team up to search for saboteurs, and her safety becomes his first priority.


slideshow image
Kari Stuart is roped into helping out at a dog show--but soon finds she’s bitten off more than she can chew when her best friend is framed for murder


slideshow image
Sela falls hard for Theo, only problem, he doesn't love her back


slideshow image
Society's most exclusive invitation


slideshow image
Is she bold enough to embrace a wild Scottish ride?


slideshow image
A spy and an assassin


slideshow image
Will the secrets of their pasts continue to rip them apart?


slideshow image
The magic of Christmas, the power of forgiveness, and the importance of family


Don't You Forget About Me by Mhairi McFarlane

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Mhairi McFarlane:

Mad About You, August 2022
Paperback
Just Last Night, May 2021
Paperback / e-Book
If I Never Met You, April 2020
Paperback / e-Book
Don't You Forget About Me, September 2019
Paperback / e-Book
Who's That Girl, September 2016
Trade Size / e-Book
It's Not Me It's You, May 2015
Paperback
Here's Looking At You, June 2014
Paperback / e-Book

Don't You Forget About Me
Mhairi McFarlane

William Morrow Paperbacks
September 2019
On Sale: September 10, 2019
432 pages
ISBN: 0062958461
EAN: 9780062958464
Kindle: B07NDFV6TR
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance | Women's Fiction Contemporary | Contemporary Chick Lit

Internationally bestselling author Mhairi McFarlane delivers a funny, romantic, heartfelt novel perfect for fans of Josie Silver or Sally Thorne, and anyone who loves Bridget Jones!

You always remember your first love... don’t you?

If there’s anything worse than being fired from the lousiest restaurant in town, it’s coming home early to find your boyfriend in bed with someone else. Reeling from the humiliation of a double dumping in one day, Georgina takes the next job that comes her way—bartender in a newly opened pub. There’s only one problem: it’s run by the guy she fell in love with years ago. And—make that two problems—he doesn’t remember her. At all. But she has fabulous friends and her signature hot pink fur coat... what more could a girl really need?

Lucas McCarthy has not only grown into a broodingly handsome man, but he’s also turned into an actual grown-up, with a thriving business and a dog along the way. Crossing paths with him again throws Georgina’s rocky present into sharp relief—and brings a secret from her past bubbling to the surface. Only she knows what happened twelve years ago, and why she’s allowed the memories to chase her ever since. But maybe it’s not too late for the truth... or a second chance with the one that got away?

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy