July 7th, 2020
Home | Log in!

Fresh Pick
TWEET CUTE
TWEET CUTE

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Summer Days, Summer Nights


Hot, sizzling reads for July

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Cowboys who thrill outside the arena as much as in.


slideshow image
Spy school for young ladies in Jane Austen’s world.


slideshow image
He’d give his life for her, but his heart was never part of the bargain


slideshow image
Can happily ever after exist somewhere between virtue and valor?


slideshow image
With his K-9 partner at his side, can he survive false accusations and a bomber?


slideshow image
Two people inexplicably drawn to each other even though they have almost nothing in common.


slideshow image
Rogues & Remarkable Women


Don't You Forget About Me by Mhairi McFarlane

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Mhairi McFarlane:

If I Never Met You, April 2020
Paperback / e-Book
Don't You Forget About Me, September 2019
Paperback / e-Book
Who's That Girl, September 2016
Trade Size / e-Book
It's Not Me It's You, May 2015
Paperback
Here's Looking At You, June 2014
Paperback / e-Book

Don't You Forget About Me
Mhairi McFarlane

William Morrow Paperbacks
September 2019
On Sale: September 10, 2019
432 pages
ISBN: 0062958461
EAN: 9780062958464
Kindle: B07NDFV6TR
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance | Women's Fiction Contemporary | Contemporary Chick Lit

Internationally bestselling author Mhairi McFarlane delivers a funny, romantic, heartfelt novel perfect for fans of Josie Silver or Sally Thorne, and anyone who loves Bridget Jones!

You always remember your first love... don’t you?

If there’s anything worse than being fired from the lousiest restaurant in town, it’s coming home early to find your boyfriend in bed with someone else. Reeling from the humiliation of a double dumping in one day, Georgina takes the next job that comes her way—bartender in a newly opened pub. There’s only one problem: it’s run by the guy she fell in love with years ago. And—make that two problems—he doesn’t remember her. At all. But she has fabulous friends and her signature hot pink fur coat... what more could a girl really need?

Lucas McCarthy has not only grown into a broodingly handsome man, but he’s also turned into an actual grown-up, with a thriving business and a dog along the way. Crossing paths with him again throws Georgina’s rocky present into sharp relief—and brings a secret from her past bubbling to the surface. Only she knows what happened twelve years ago, and why she’s allowed the memories to chase her ever since. But maybe it’s not too late for the truth... or a second chance with the one that got away?

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy