January 19th, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
Melinda LeighMelinda Leigh
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick

Reviewer Application

Readers & 'ritas

New Year, New Books to love in January

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Someone in London is cooking up murder …

slideshow image
How much would you risk to turn your life around?

slideshow image
RT TOP PICK! What if your prime suspects in a hefty art theft are two men you simply can't resist?

slideshow image
In Nashville the music is louder, the dreams are bigger, and love can bring a cowboy to his knees.

slideshow image
A broken promise, a terrifying legacy

Kresley Cole

Kresley Cole is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Immortals After Dark paranormal series and the young adult Arcana Chronicles. Her books have been translated into many foreign languages, garnered two RITA awards, and consistently appear on the bestseller lists in the U.S. and abroad. 

Before becoming a writer, Cole was a world-ranked athlete, coach, and graduate student. She has traveled over much of the world and draws from those experiences to create her memorable characters and settings. Two of her favorite places to visit include the rain forests of Central America and the Far North Queensland area of Australia (where, by the way, she would not recommend swimming outside of the stinger nets–at night).

Cole lives in Florida with her family and “far too many animals.” She spends any free time traveling and enjoys all things related to boats and water.

Interviews for Kresley Cole

Mad About Romance: Kresley Cole July 19, 2010



Gamemaker | Immortals After Dark


Wicked Abyss, September 2017
Immortals After Dark #16
Mass Market Paperback (reprint)
Wicked Abyss, May 2017
Immortals After Dark
Blood Red Kiss, September 2016
Sweet Ruin, December 2015
Immortals after Dark #13
Dark Skye, May 2015
Immortals After Dark #15
Paperback (reprint)
The Master, February 2015
Dead Of Winter, January 2015
The Arcana Chronicles #3
Dark Skye, August 2014
Immortals After Dark # 12
The Professional, May 2014
The Professional, February 2014
Gamemaker #3
The Professional, January 2014
Gamemaker #2
The Professional, December 2013
Gamemaker #1
MacRieve, December 2013
Immortals After Dark #11
Endless Knight, October 2013
Arcana Chronicles #2
Shadow's Claim, December 2012
Immortals After Dark: The Dacians #1
Poison Princess, October 2012
Arcana Chronicles #1
Lothaire, January 2012
Immortals After Dark #10
Dreams of a Dark Warrior, February 2011
Immortals After Dark #9
Mass Market Paperback
Deep Kiss Of Winter, January 2011
Paperback (reprint)
Demon From The Dark, September 2010
Immortals After Dark #8
Mass Market Paperback
Pleasure Of A Dark Prince, February 2010
Immortals After Dark #7
Mass Market Paperback
Deep Kiss of Winter, November 2009
Immortals After Dark #6.5
Kiss Of A Demon King, January 2009
The Immortals After Dark #6
Mass Market Paperback
Dark Desires After Dusk, June 2008
The Immortals After Dark #5
Dark Needs at Night's Edge, May 2008
Immortals After Dark # 4
Wicked Deeds on a Winter's Night, November 2007
Immortals After Dark #3
If You Deceive, June 2007
MacCarrick Brothers #3
Mass Market Paperback
If You Desire, May 2007
MacCarrick Brothers #2
No Rest for the Wicked, November 2006
Immortals After Dark #2
A Hunger Like No Other, April 2006
Immortals After Dark #1
Playing Easy to Get, February 2006
Trade Size
If You Dare, May 2005
MacCarrick Brothers Trilogy - Book 1
The Price of Pleasure, July 2004
The Sutherland Brothers #2
The Captain of All Pleasures, July 2003
The Sutherland Brothers #1


Barnes & Noble









© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+