May 27th, 2015
Home | Log in! or Register

Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Passionately Yours


On Top Shelf

Fresh Reader News delivered daily:

May blossoms can be steamy!

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Mellie has a plan but Trevor has a problem!

slideshow image
The first night was a dare. The second night was trouble...

slideshow image
The toughest rodeo rider in Hell, Texas, discovers his tender side with a feisty cowgirl

slideshow image
First in small-town Tennessee series explores first and second chances at love.

slideshow image
Sometimes old flames are the hottest of all . . .

slideshow image
Passions ignite in thirteen dangerously HOT romances.

Marie Force

Blogging at Fresh Fiction

Marie Force | Defining A Hero
February 2, 2011
We’d all like to think that given the opportunity, we could be heroic. Last spring, I had my moment. I’m sitting in the  Read More...

Marie Force | Launch Week for FATAL JUSTICE
January 6, 2011
Thank you so much for having me today to discuss FATAL JUSTICE, book 2 in  Read More...

Marie Force | The Unforgettable Hero
June 24, 2010
What makes a hero unforgettable? The answer to that question is no doubt different for each of us. We all have a certain idea of  Read More...

Marie Force | In the Hero’s Own Words
Comment and Win!

July 3, 2009
I’m so excited to be here today to visit with all of you on Fresh Fiction. I love the name of this site. As  Read More...

With more than 2.5 million books sold, Marie Force is the New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling, award­winning author of more than 30 contemporary romances. Her New York Times bestselling self­published McCarthys of Gansett Island Series has sold more than 1 million e­books since Maid for Love was released in 2011. She is also the author of the New York Times bestselling Fatal Series from Harlequin’s Carina Press, as well as the Treading Water Series and numerous stand­alone books. All You Need is Love, book 1 in her new Green Mountain Series from Berkley Sensation, was a New York Times and USA Today bestseller in February. The second book, I Want to Hold Your Hand, will be out in June, and the third book, I Saw Her Standing There, is coming in November. In 2014, Marie will have eight mass­market print releases—the first five Fatal Series books from Harlequin and the first three Green Mountain Series books from Berkley. Her most recent book, Fatal Jeopardy, book 7 in the Fatal Series, released on March 24, 2014, was a New York Times and USA Today bestseller.

While her husband was in the Navy, Marie lived in Spain, Maryland and Florida, and she is now settled in her home state of Rhode Island. She is the mother of two teenagers and two feisty dogs, Brandy and Louie. Join Marie's mailing list on her website for news about new books and other possible appearances in your area. Follow her on Twitter and on Facebook. Join one of Marie's many reader groups by viewing the complete listing at her website. Contact Marie at



Fatal Affair, May 2015
Fatal #1
Paperback (reprint)
Fatal Justice, May 2015
And I Love Her, March 2015
A Green Mountain Romance #4
I Saw Her Standing There, November 2014
Green Mountain #3
I Want To Hold Your Hand, June 2014
Green Mountain #2
Fatal Jeopardy, April 2014
The Fatal Series, Book 7
All You Need is Love, February 2014
A Green Mountain Romance #1
Mass Market Paperback
Chance for Love, January 2014
The McCarthys of Gansett Island Series, Book 10.5
Meant for Love, November 2013
The McCarthys of Gansett Island, Book 10
Time For Love, August 2013
The McCarthys of Gansett Island #9
Fatal Mistake, June 2013
Fatal #6
Waiting for Love, February 2013
Gansett Island #8
Coming Home, December 2012
Treading Water #4
Fatal Deception, November 2012
Fatal #5
Longing For Love, November 2012
McCarthys of Gansett Island #7
Season For Love, June 2012
McCarthys of Gansett Island #6
Hoping For Love, March 2012
McCarthys of Gansett Island #5
Fatal Flaw, February 2012
Fatal #4
Falling for Love, January 2012
The McCarthys of Gansett Island, #4
Starting Over, December 2011
Treading Water #3
Marking Time, December 2011
Treading Water #2
Treading Water, November 2011
Treading Water #1
Fatal Destiny, September 2011
Fatal Consequences, July 2011
Fatal #3
Ready for Love, July 2011
The McCarthys of Gansett Island #3
Fool For Love, June 2011
The McCarthys of Gansett Island #2
Maid for Love, May 2011
The McCarthys of Gansett Island #1
The Wreck, March 2011
Everyone Loves A Hero, February 2011
Mass Market Paperback
Fatal Justice, January 2011
Fatal #2
The Fall, December 2010
True North, November 2010
Fatal Affair, June 2010
Fatal Series #1
Love At First Flight, July 2009
Line of Scrimmage, September 2008


Barnes & Noble






© 2003-2015
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+