November 27th, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
THE INNOCENT WITNESSTHE INNOCENT WITNESS
Fresh Pick
THE MAIDENS
THE MAIDENS

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Holiday Giveaways


November's best reads...

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A spy tracker & code breaker team team up to search for saboteurs, and her safety becomes his first priority.


slideshow image
Kari Stuart is roped into helping out at a dog show--but soon finds she’s bitten off more than she can chew when her best friend is framed for murder


slideshow image
Sela falls hard for Theo, only problem, he doesn't love her back


slideshow image
Society's most exclusive invitation


slideshow image
Is she bold enough to embrace a wild Scottish ride?


slideshow image
A spy and an assassin


slideshow image
Will the secrets of their pasts continue to rip them apart?


slideshow image
The magic of Christmas, the power of forgiveness, and the importance of family


A Palm Beach Wife
Susannah Marren


St. Martin's Griffin
April 2019
On Sale: April 9, 2019
304 pages
ISBN: 1250198402
EAN: 9781250198402
Kindle: B07F1C4W6S
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Women's Fiction Contemporary

For readers of Elin Hilderbrand, a delicious and irresistible commercial novel set among the high society galas and gossip of Palm Beach.

Amid the glamour and galas and parties of Palm Beach, Faith knows that image often counts as much if not more than reality. She glides effortlessly among the highest of the high society so perfectly that you would never suspect she wasn’t born to this. But it wasn’t always so; though she hides it well, Faith has fought hard for the wonderful life she has, for her loving, successful husband, for her daughter’s future. In this town of secrets and gossip and rumors, Faith has kept a desperate grip on everything she holds so dear, built from so little. And yet even she—the only one who knows just how far she has to fall—never suspects from which direction, or how many directions all at once, betrayal will come.

Read An Excerpt

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy