March 26th, 2023
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
VAMPIRES KISSVAMPIRES KISS
Fresh Pick
A SINISTER REVENGE
A SINISTER REVENGE

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Fresh Fiction Box

Spring Fling Contests


Spring for these books in March

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
In a Stalker’s Sights…unless they can stop him.


slideshow image
A delightful story of a love that defies time


slideshow image
He’s a murderer and believes he’s the most evil creature on earth.


slideshow image
A Valentine’s Day promise sixteen years in the making…


slideshow image
An outcast finds a dying man who changes her life.


slideshow image
He’s already lost one woman he loved…he’s not about to lose another.


The Sweetest Regret by Meredith Duran

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Meredith Duran:

The Sins of Lord Lockwood, March 2018
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
A Lady's Code of Misconduct, March 2017
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Sweetest Regret, December 2016
e-Book
What Happens Under the Mistletoe, November 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Luck Be A Lady, September 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Lady Be Good, August 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Fool Me Twice, April 2014
Paperback / e-Book
That Scandalous Summer, February 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Your Wicked Heart, December 2012
e-Book
At Your Pleasure, April 2012
Paperback / e-Book
A Lady's Lesson In Scandal, July 2011
Paperback
Wicked Becomes You, May 2010
Mass Market Paperback
Bound By Your Touch, July 2009
Mass Market Paperback
The Duke of Shadows, April 2008
Mass Market Paperback

The Sweetest Regret
Meredith Duran

Pocket Star
December 2016
On Sale: November 28, 2016
ISBN: B01D8VHP5U
EAN: 9781501147555
Kindle: B01D8VHP5U
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Novella / Short Story | Holiday | Romance Historical

A "captivating story" (Washington Post) where the spirit of the season is festive—and clouding even the sharpest of judgments. Sweetest Regret is a Victorian era romance, perfect for fans of Jude Deveraux and Sabrina Jeffries.

At a house party in the countryside, the joyful spirit of the Christmas season threatens to sweep Georgiana Trent under the mistletoe—and back into the arms of the dashing rogue who broke her heart two years ago. Little does she know that Lucas Godwin has no intention of leaving until he has reclaimed her as his own.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2023 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy