June 16th, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
THE ROSE ARBORTHE ROSE ARBOR
Fresh Pick
KILL OR BEE KILLED
KILL OR BEE KILLED

New Books This Week

Fresh Fiction Box

Video Book Club

Latest Articles


Kick off your summer Reads in June!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Neighborly Secrets. Deadly Desires.


slideshow image
A summer of friendship, forgiveness, and fresh starts.


slideshow image
Can a desire for revenge lead to redemption? Free!


slideshow image
Danger, wealth, revenge, power, and fear were all a part of his life.


slideshow image
How can they stay rivals when they're falling in love?


slideshow image
Wedding season includes searching for a missing bride´┐Żand a killer . . .


Love Blooms On Main Street by Olivia Miles

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Olivia Miles:

A Wedding in Driftwood Cove, December 2023
Trade Paperback / e-Book
The Heirloom Inn, June 2023
Trade Paperback / e-Book
The Winter Wedding Plan, October 2017
e-Book
One Week to the Wedding, June 2017
Paperback / e-Book
Christmas Comes To Main Street, October 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Love Blooms On Main Street, August 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Hope Springs on Main Street, November 2015
Paperback / e-Book
A Match Made on Main Street, May 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Mistletoe On Main Street, October 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Recipe for Romance, March 2014
Paperback / e-Book
'Twas the Week Before Christmas, November 2013
Paperback / e-Book

Love Blooms On Main Street
Olivia Miles

Briar Creek #4
Forever
August 2016
On Sale: July 26, 2016
352 pages
ISBN: 1455567175
EAN: 9781455567171
Kindle: B017RQP202
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary

Fans of Jill Shalvis, Susan Mallery, and RaeAnne Thayne will love the fourth book in Olivia Miles's Briar Creek series.

Love is always in season . . .

Florist Ivy Birch fantasizes about the day a man will surprise her with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. Especially if that man happens to be Brett Hastings. One stolen kiss at her best friend's wedding and Ivy can't get the sexy ER doctor out of her head.

In the small town of Briar Creek, you can't avoid anyone for very long. Not that Brett has been trying to avoid Ivy. He just can't afford to let anything distract him from his work-not again. So when a hospital fundraiser throws them together, love is the last thing on his mind. But with her quick wit and sweet laugh, soon the one woman he's tried to keep at arm's length is capturing his heart...

Briar Creek

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy