November 28th, 2020
Home | Log in!

Fresh Pick
A WARM HEART IN WINTER
A WARM HEART IN WINTER

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Holiday Giveaways

Reviewer Application


Giving thanks for reading in November

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Romance and adventure. Passion and revenge. Blood Moon.


slideshow image
Asritakalpalateeka. Revelations.. the tree with 12 kinds of fruit.


slideshow image
Someone is trying to kill the Earl of Merton


slideshow image
She thought she had it all figured out.


slideshow image
Four bestselling authors create joyous romance around the Thanksgiving holiday


slideshow image
14 heartwarming Amish Christmas stories from 14 of your favorite Amish authors.


slideshow image
A secret no one dared whisper…


Sisterhood is Deadly by Lindsay Emory

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Lindsay Emory:

Christmas Actually, December 2020
e-Book
The Royal Bodyguard, November 2019
e-Book
The Royal Runaway, October 2018
Paperback / e-Book
Rushing to Die, January 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Sisterhood is Deadly, July 2015
e-Book
Know When to Hold Him, March 2015
e-Book

Sisterhood is Deadly
Lindsay Emory

A sassy debut for fans of Susan McBride and Meg Cabot

A Sorority Sisters Mystery #1
Witness Impulse
July 2015
On Sale: July 7, 2015
Featuring: Margot Blythe
288 pages
ISBN: 0062418335
EAN: 9780062418333
Kindle: B00TE9BZXE
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Mystery

"We'll be sisters 'til we die…"

Margot Blythe is a professional sorority girl. As a Sisterhood Mentor for her beloved Delta Beta, she travels to colleges around the country, advising on serious sorority issues (and picking up all the gossip along the way). Margot is thrilled when she's invited back to her alma mater to assist the Delta Betas—but tragedy strikes when their chapter advisor drops dead during a meeting, sending shockwaves down sorority row.

Shaken by the death—especially when foul play is suspected— Margot has to step up. Appointed the honor of serving as temporary chapter advisor, she now must manage the drama of fifty frazzled sorority women with secrets to hide; protect the house from the annual fraternity pledge pranks, which are more ominous than they seem; and worst of all, combat the ruinous rumors surfacing about a Delta Beta phone sex ring. If she wants to keep rival sororities and a suspicious (but dangerously cute) local policeman from bringing Delta Beta's reputation down, it's up to Margot to find out the truth—about whether a sister could have committed such an unimaginable sin as murder.

Sorority Sisters

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy