February 23rd, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
THE SHARKTHE SHARK
Fresh Pick
WELCOME TO THE HYUNAM-DONG BOOKSHOP
WELCOME TO THE HYUNAM-DONG BOOKSHOP

New Books This Week

Fresh Fiction Box

Video Book Club

Leap Year Giveaways


Sweet Reads in February

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Rumors aren't the only thing that will stir when Abigail returns to Boone County, Texas.


slideshow image
From Loss to Love: A Pilot and an Artist's Colliding Worlds


slideshow image
Caffeine and Commitments: Stirring Up Love in San Francisco


slideshow image
"Her biggest fan �has a fatal obsession."


slideshow image
Bloodlines and Boardrooms: A Paranormal Romance of Power and Passion


slideshow image
A new, action-packed adventure that blends science-fiction technology and magical fantasy elements with a touch of historical romance.


Breaking a Legend by Sarah Robinson

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Sarah Robinson:

Les Be Honest, February 2024
Trade Size / e-Book
Baby Bank, September 2023
e-Book / audiobook
The Little Bookstore on Heart Lake Lane, June 2023
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Dreaming of a Heart Lake Christmas, October 2022
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Mall-O-Ween Mischief, October 2022
Paperback / e-Book
Mall-O-Ween Mischief, October 2022
Paperback / e-Book
Mall American Girl, July 2022
Paperback / e-Book
Mall Out of Luck, March 2022
Paperback / e-Book
Mall You Need is Love, February 2022
e-Book
Mall I Want for Christmas is You, December 2020
e-Book
One Night Stand: Episode Five, July 2020
Paperback
Misadventures in the Cage, February 2020
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
Misadventures in the Cage, February 2020
Paperback / e-Book
Every Last Drop, November 2019
e-Book
One Night Stand: Episode Four, October 2019
e-Book
One Night Stand: Episode Three, October 2019
e-Book
One Night Stand: Epsiode Two, October 2019
e-Book
One Night Stand: Epsiode One, October 2019
e-Book
Second Shot of Whiskey, September 2019
Paperback / e-Book
Second Shot of Whiskey, September 2019
Paperback / e-Book
Logan’s Story, May 2019
Paperback / e-Book
Sheer, September 2018
Paperback / e-Book
Bare, May 2018
Paperback / e-Book
Nudes, March 2018
Paperback / e-Book
Kavanagh Christmas, November 2017
e-Book
Chasing a Legend, August 2017
e-Book
Becoming a Legend, December 2016
e-Book
Not A Hero, October 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Her Forbidden Rockstar, December 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Breaking a Legend, October 2015
e-Book
Rocker Christmas, December 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Untainted, November 2014
e-Book
Tainted Pictures, April 2014
e-Book
Tainted Bodies, January 2014
e-Book

Breaking a Legend
Sarah Robinson

Kavanagh Legends
Loveswept
October 2015
On Sale: September 29, 2015
Featuring: Rory Kavanagh; Clare Ivers
ISBN: 1101885580
EAN: 9781101885581
Kindle: B00VD043F4
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary

Perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Monica Murphy, Sarah Robinson’s blistering-hot series debut introduces the Kavanagh brothers—mixed martial arts fighters who work hard, play hard, and love with all their hearts.

As one of the big names at his family’s gym, Legends, MMA star Rory Kavanagh is used to being in the spotlight—until a gruesome leg injury knocks him out of the cage. Rory is left feeling sidelined in more ways than one, battling the inner demons that come with losing the one shot at his dreams. Then Clare walks into his life and gives him a new dream: winning her heart. There aren’t many new faces in Woodlawn these days, but this tough, beautiful stranger makes Rory want to get his life back into fighting shape.

Clare Ivers doesn’t think she’ll be able to tell anyone what really brought her to the close-knit Bronx neighborhood where she just started bartending. But her life’s on pause and her past is catching up fast, try as she might to move on—with new friends, steady work, and a chiseled alpha male trying to get her attention. Even though Rory’s more than a little intense, she can’t deny that her heart beats faster when he looks at her with those soulful silver eyes. Clare thought she was done with love, but Rory might just be man enough to show her she thought wrong.

Comments

1 comment posted.

Re: Breaking a Legend

Now this is a new author to me but it sounds like a book I'd like to read.
(Kathleen Bylsma 3:48pm September 28, 2015)

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy