July 6th, 2020
Home | Log in!

Fresh Pick
THE LAST CURTAIN CALL
THE LAST CURTAIN CALL

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Summer Days, Summer Nights


Hot, sizzling reads for July

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Cowboys who thrill outside the arena as much as in.


slideshow image
Spy school for young ladies in Jane Austen’s world.


slideshow image
He’d give his life for her, but his heart was never part of the bargain


slideshow image
Can happily ever after exist somewhere between virtue and valor?


slideshow image
With his K-9 partner at his side, can he survive false accusations and a bomber?


slideshow image
Two people inexplicably drawn to each other even though they have almost nothing in common.


slideshow image
Rogues & Remarkable Women


Freed by Stacey Kennedy

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Stacey Kennedy:

Feisty Red, November 2020
e-Book
Watch Me, August 2020
e-Book
Sassy Blonde, June 2020
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
Loving Liv, April 2020
e-Book
Meet Me Under The Mistletoe, December 2019
e-Book
Wicked Sinner, October 2019
e-Book
Naughty Stranger, June 2019
e-Book
Hard-Riding Cowboy, February 2019
e-Book
Perfectly Inappropriate, December 2018
e-Book
Sweet-Loving Cowboy, October 2018
e-Book
Dirty-Talking Cowboy, June 2018
e-Book
Bought by the Boss, February 2018
e-Book
Restrained Under His Duty, April 2017
e-Book
Heartbreaker, February 2017
e-Book
Tied to His Betrayal, November 2016
e-Book
Bound Beneath His Pain, July 2016
e-Book
Witches Be Burned, May 2015
e-Book
Tamed, March 2015
e-Book
Freed, November 2014
e-Book
Desired, August 2014
e-Book
Hot Shots, March 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Bared, February 2014
e-Book
Claimed, August 2013
e-Book
The Cat's Meow, December 2012
e-Book
The Devil's Kiss, October 2010
e-Book

Freed
Stacey Kennedy

Club Sin #4
Loveswept
November 2014
On Sale: November 4, 2014
230 pages
ISBN: 0553391194
EAN: 9780553391190
Kindle: B00JCSABSM
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Erotica | Romance Erotica Sensual

Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, the Club Sin series continues with Freed, a wicked, wild novel from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy.

Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master's touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had been her ultimate fantasy, a seducer in the erotic dance of dominance and submission. She misses the sensual lifestyle they shared, but mourns him so deeply she cannot bear to embrace her submissive needs with another Dom—until a man who exudes temptation reawakens desires she can no longer deny.

Elliott Foster is dazzled by Mary. He instantly knows that she's the woman he's been waiting for—a woman who turns games into need. As her Master, he dares to unlock the deepest pleasures of her flesh, releasing her from pain and healing her mind. When Mary's lithe body comes to life under his, he knows their connection goes beyond sex. Now that he has found the perfect woman, the perfect partner, the perfect submissive, he desires only to give her everything she craves.

Freed is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

Club Sin

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy