May 24th, 2022
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
COURTCOURT
Fresh Pick
THE EMMA PROJECT
THE EMMA PROJECT

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Video Book Club

YouTube


May Blossoms (books) for reading!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Is it possible to fall in love in the afterlife? The question is answered in this exciting new paranormal romantic suspense from USA TODAY Bestselling Author, Maureen A. Miller.


slideshow image
When someone from her past comes to town to cause trouble, Kari Stuart and her sassy kitten Queenie will have to work hard to protect the Serenity Sanctuary in this new Catskills Pet Rescue Mystery.


slideshow image
When it comes to killing, practice makes perfect!


slideshow image
Her first big case… Could be her last.


slideshow image
An emotional novel about first love, second chances, and what it means to follow your heart!


slideshow image
Bestselling author Jennifer Estep continues her Gargoyle Queen epic fantasy series where magic reigns, alliances are tested, and a dangerous attraction could tear down a throne. . .


The Accidental Abduction by Darcie Wilde

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Darcie Wilde:

A Counterfeit Suitor, December 2021
Hardcover / e-Book
A Lady Compromised, November 2021
Trade Size / e-Book (reprint)
A Lady Compromised, November 2020
Hardcover / e-Book
And Dangerous to Know, January 2020
Hardcover / e-Book
And Dangerous to Know, December 2019
Trade Size / e-Book
A Purely Private Matter, May 2017
Paperback / e-Book
Regency Makover Part III, May 2016
e-Book
A Useful Woman, May 2016
Paperback / e-Book
The Stepsister's Triumph, April 2016
e-Book
The Bride Behind the Curtain, March 2016
e-Book
The Accidental Abduction, September 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Lord Of The Rakes, February 2014
Paperback / e-Book

The Accidental Abduction
Darcie Wilde

Berkley
September 2014
On Sale: September 2, 2014
Featuring: Leannah Wakefield; Harry
336 pages
ISBN: 0425265560
EAN: 9780425265567
Kindle: B00IOE4N6G
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Historical

A headlong flight across London to stop an elopement leads to a hasty wedding between strangers....A sizzling new regency historical romance for fans of Sarah MacLean and Elizabeth Hoyt.

Harold Rayburn is about to be taken for the ride of his life-

After having his proposal rejected by a beautiful but flighty woman, Harry vows he is done with unpredictable and impetuous women for good. Until beautiful and fierce Leannah Wakefield barrels into his life, inadvertently kidnapping him while on a wild carriage ride and leaving him all too eager to get back in the saddle.

Leannah would sacrifice everything to protect her family. So upon hearing of her sister’s intended elopement, she races across London to stop the ill-advised ceremony before it can happen. However, when her mad journey picks her up an unlikely stowaway, one who ignites her desire beyond all reason, she’s the one who ends up hastily wedding a handsome and secretive stranger.

But as Leannah and Harry immediately encounter opposition, jealousy, and suspicion of their hurried nuptials, they begin to doubt that their unquenchable passion can truly lead to a happy marriage—especially when both the bride and groom have devastating secrets to hide.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2022 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy