October 21st, 2020
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
THE WILD WILD RAKETHE WILD WILD RAKE
Fresh Pick
ONCE UPON A BILLIONAIRE
ONCE UPON A BILLIONAIRE

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

BOO-k Spectacular

Reviewer Application


Get a great read for October

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Publishers Weekly called Misleading A Duke "high-octane" and said, "This immersive, fast-paced novel will have readers on the edges of their seats."


slideshow image
Welcome to Bushwhack, New Mexico: home to tourists, the great outdoors, and murder…


slideshow image
High-Octane Action Packed Ride


slideshow image
Desire as volatile as theirs has consequences that could last a lifetime…


slideshow image
Ho. Ho. No…dead body at th Santa House


slideshow image
Can the magic of mistletoe bring together two busy single parents?


slideshow image
Barcelona—exquisite architecture, masterful artists, and just down the coast, an ancient fortress where an old and powerful vampire lives…and rules all of Spain.


Naughty Bits Part II: The Training Session by Joey W. Hill

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Joey W. Hill:

Naughty Wishes Part IV: Soul, April 2016
e-Book
Naughty Bits, January 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Naughty Bits Part IV: The Highest Bid, July 2014
e-Book
Naughty Bits Part IV: The Highest Bid, July 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Naughty Bits Part III: Bound to Please, June 2014
e-Book
Naughty Bits Part III: Bound to Please, June 2014
e-Book
Naughty Bits Part II: The Training Session, May 2014
e-Book
Naughty Bits Part I: The Lingerie Shop, April 2014
e-Book
Unrestrained, December 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Willing Sacrifice, May 2013
e-Book
Taken By A Vampire, May 2013
Paperback / e-Book
O Come All Ye Kinky, December 2012
e-Book
A Mermaid's Kiss, December 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Hostile Takeover, May 2012
Paperback / e-Book
In The Company Of Witches, May 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Something About Witches, February 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Bound By The Vampire Queen, December 2011
Paperback / e-Book
Vampire Instinct, July 2011
Paperback
Vampire Trinity, September 2010
Trade Size
Branded Sanctuary, August 2010
Trade Size
Vampire Mistress, May 2010
Trade Size
Laced with Desire, February 2010
Trade Size
A Mermaid's Ransom, December 2009
Trade Size
Beloved Vampire, August 2009
Paperback
A Vampire's Claim, March 2009
Trade Size
A Witch's Beauty, January 2009
Trade Size
Unlaced, December 2008
Trade Size
A Mermaid's Kiss, November 2008
Trade Size
The Mark of the Vampire Queen, February 2008
Trade Size
The Vampire Queen's Servant, July 2007
Trade Size
Behind the Mask, September 2005
Paperback
The Twelve Quickies of Christmas Volume 2, December 2004
Paperback

Naughty Bits Part II: The Training Session
Joey W. Hill

Penguin
May 2014
On Sale: May 20, 2014
ISBN: 0698135970
EAN: 9780698135970
Kindle: B00BC24MBI
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary

Madison may have ditched her well-ordered Boston life to run Naughty Bits, her sister’s North Carolina lingerie shop...

but she didn’t expect to throw herself into such chaos—or to become intimate with the sexiest man she’s ever had the pleasure of meeting. After spending a night observing a submissive’s training session, Madison is ready for Logan to teach her how to feed her own deep fantasies—and get rid of all her lingering fears…

Madison’s aching desire to submit is unlike anything Logan’s ever experienced before, and he’s determined to be the man to make her relinquish control. Still, Logan’s unsure if Madison is ready to take that first step to becoming his—until she shows up at his door ready to be commanded. Luckily for them both, Logan’s got more than a few surprises up his sleeve that he knows she’ll enjoy…

A scorchingly hot new novella from the bestselling Joey W. Hill! For fans of Sylvia Day and Jaci Burton.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy