January 20th, 2022
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
CRAVECRAVE
Fresh Pick
ELECTRIC IDOL
ELECTRIC IDOL

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Fresh Fiction Podcast

Video Book Club


Kick off a new year with great reads!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A welcome second chance… Or a recipe for disaster?


slideshow image
It might be impossible to put out these flames…Good thing this cowboy can handle the sparks.


slideshow image
Dead To Me.


slideshow image
Rip Roaring Regency Romp


slideshow image
Healing his physical wounds is just the beginning…


slideshow image
After suffering a horrific injury that threatens to end his career, Baden Oulett is about to learn that sometimes a fresh start is just what the doctor ordered.


Never Tell by Alafair Burke

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Alafair Burke:

Find Me, January 2022
Hardcover / e-Book
The Better Sister, April 2019
Hardcover / e-Book
Every Breath You Take, November 2018
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
The Wife, February 2018
Hardcover / e-Book
Every Breath You Take, November 2017
Hardcover / e-Book
The Sleeping Beauty Killer, September 2017
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
The Ex, February 2017
Paperback
The Sleeping Beauty Killer, November 2016
Hardcover / e-Book
The Ex, February 2016
Hardcover / e-Book
All Dressed in White, November 2015
Hardcover / e-Book
All Day And A Night, June 2015
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
The Cinderella Murder, November 2014
Hardcover / e-Book
All Day And A Night, June 2014
Hardcover / e-Book
If You Were Here, May 2014
Paperback
If You Were Here, June 2013
Hardcover / e-Book
Never Tell, May 2013
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Never Tell, June 2012
Hardcover / e-Book
Long Gone, July 2011
Hardcover
212, June 2011
Trade Size (reprint)
212, April 2010
Hardcover
Angel's Tip, June 2009
Mass Market Paperback
Angel's Tip, September 2008
Hardcover

Never Tell
Alafair Burke

Harper
May 2013
On Sale: May 14, 2013
384 pages
ISBN: 0061999172
EAN: 9780061999178
Kindle: B006FOIH6E
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Add to Wish List

Other Editions
Hardcover (June 2012)

Thriller | Suspense

Detective Ellie Hatcher will be forced to uncover the truth behind the apparent suicide of a teenaged girl with intriguing connections to both New York’s wealthiest—and its most dispossessed.

This addictive thriller from acclaimed suspense writer Alafair Burke draws its details from the author’s own experiences as a criminal law professor and deputy district attorney, creating an exhilarating, true-to-life tale of crime and its consequences that is perfect for fans of Laura Lippman, Harlan Coben, and Burke’s breakout standalone thriller Long Gone.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2022 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy