April 16th, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Sandra BrownSandra Brown
Fresh Pick
THE BREAKUP LISTS
THE BREAKUP LISTS

New Books This Week

Fresh Fiction Box

Video Book Club

April Showers Giveaways


April's Affections and Intrigues: Love and Mystery Bloom

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Investigating a conspiracy really wasn't on Nikki's very long to-do list.


slideshow image
Escape to the Scottish Highlands in this enemies to lovers romance!


slideshow image
It�s not the heat�it�s the pixie dust.


slideshow image
They have a perfect partnership�
But an attempt on her life changes everything.


slideshow image
Jealousy, Love, and Murder: The Ancient Games Turn Deadly


slideshow image
Secret Identity, Small Town Romance
Available 4.15.24


A Vision in Crimson
Kathryn Troy

Frostbite #1
City Owl Press
January 2024
On Sale: January 1, 2024
453 pages
ISBN: 1648984312
EAN: 9781648984310
Paperback
Add to Wish List

Romance Fantasy

A hunter without a purpose. A witch out of control.Together, they will burn.Katelyn’s magic is risky, but she's desperate. Icaryan light is fading. A chance meeting with a half vampire might be her last hope.The darkly charming Luca is the one person able to stop Kate’s spells from swallowing her whole, but is he willing to follow her into a dark, wondrous world, full of magic and mischief at every turn?Kate and Luca fight side-by-side against assassination plots, long-lost lovers, an illegitimate heir, and a slaver’s growing appetite for Icaryan citizens. All the while, Kate’s power is growing, its source just out of reach. Pulled in every direction, the dangers they face threaten to tear them apart.Luca is faced with a terrible choice: turn her with his bite into the thing he hates most, or risk losing her forever.Torn between fear and desire, he abandons his own futile hunt to find and kill his father—the vampire lord who has never forgotten him.Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Carissa Broadbent, and Deborah Harkness, A Vision in Crimson is the first book in this dark romantic fantasy series.

Frostbite

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy