June 18th, 2024
Home | Log in!

Fresh Pick
EMBERS IN THE LONDON SKY
EMBERS IN THE LONDON SKY

New Books This Week

Fresh Fiction Box

Video Book Club

Latest Articles


Kick off your summer Reads in June!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Neighborly Secrets. Deadly Desires.


slideshow image
A summer of friendship, forgiveness, and fresh starts.


slideshow image
Can a desire for revenge lead to redemption? Free!


slideshow image
Danger, wealth, revenge, power, and fear were all a part of his life.


slideshow image
How can they stay rivals when they're falling in love?


slideshow image
Wedding season includes searching for a missing bride´┐Żand a killer . . .


Witch upon a Star by Angela M. Sanders

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Angela M. Sanders:

Gone with the Witch, February 2024
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Witch upon a Star, June 2023
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Witch and Famous, August 2022
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Seven-Year Witch, September 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
Bait and Witch, January 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book / audiobook

Witch upon a Star
Angela M. Sanders

Witch Way Librarian Mysteries #4
Kensington Cozies
June 2023
On Sale: May 23, 2023
Featuring: Josie; Wilfred; Jean
304 pages
ISBN: 1496740912
EAN: 9781496740915
Kindle: B0BFC6JTNM
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Mystery Amateur Sleuth | Mystery Cozy | Mystery Culinary

Set in small-town Oregon, the latest in the witty, charming Witch Way Librarian series from Amazon bestselling and acclaimed author Angela M. Sanders features a spellbinding heroine, a clever cat familiar, colorful locals—and of course, murder. The perfect read for fans of Bailey Cates, Adele Abbott, Juliet Blackwell, and all cozy mystery lovers with a taste for the supernatural.

Josie is eager to show off Wilfred’s delights to her visiting sister, Jean—even though Josie must conceal her magic from her. In any case, Jean is excited to attend Cookie Masterson’s trademark “Ready-Set-Go!” workshop on becoming a life coach. Then there’s the grand reopening of Darla’s Café, where the doors are thrown open to reveal . . . a dead man, stabbed in the back. That was definitely not on the revamped menu…
 
Even more worrisome, the sheriff receives a report of a fresh corpse at the retreat center. Maybe murder isn’t so uncommon in Wilfred anymore, but two unfamiliar bodies within an hour certainly is! Josie’s willing to let law enforcement take the lead—after all, she’s gotten into some trouble from the hints the library’s spellbound books keep feeding her about the patrons. But when her sister receives the killer’s chilling calling card, she’ll use everything within her otherworldly powers to divine just who in town has homicide as his new slogan . . .

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy