November 26th, 2022
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
THE BRIGHTER THE LIGHTTHE BRIGHTER THE LIGHT
Fresh Pick
ALMOST A SCOT
ALMOST A SCOT

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Video Book Club

Holiday Giveaways


Cuddle up with a great read in November

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
This Christmas, the Carlyle sisters will rediscover the gift of family


slideshow image
A Christmas to remember


slideshow image
Porto, Portugal—the home of the powerful and deadly vampire who rules Portugal.


slideshow image
Sometimes a Lady Needs a Villain.


slideshow image
An action-packed holiday adventure in her Section 47 urban-fantasy world of secrets, lies, and superspies with amazing magical abilities.


slideshow image
Pulsing with passion, adventure, and paranormal suspense and romance, an immortal hero and a dream come true . . .


slideshow image
Susan May Warren brings her Sky King Ranch series to a climactic close with this high-stakes race against the clock


slideshow image
Because there’s something connecting us. Something stronger than fear…and way more bloody dangerous.


Situationship by Marina Adair

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Marina Adair:

Coming Home to Sugar Lake, January 2023
Mass Market Paperback
Situationship, November 2022
Trade Paperback / e-Book
The Cafe between Pumpkin and Pie, September 2021
Trade Size / e-Book
Hopeless Romantic, January 2021
Trade Size / e-Book
Christmas Kisses with My Cowboy, October 2020
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
ROMeANTICALLY CHALLENGED, August 2020
Trade Size / e-Book
Promise Me You, November 2018
Trade Size / e-Book
Feels Like The First Time, May 2017
Paperback / e-Book
It Started With a Kiss, February 2017
Paperback / e-Book
Last Kiss of Summer, September 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Need You For Always, October 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Sugar on Top, May 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Need You for Keeps, March 2015
e-Book
Sugar's Twice as Sweet, December 2014
Paperback / e-Book
From the Moment We Met, June 2014
Trade Size / e-Book
Be Mine Forever, February 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Autumn in the Vineyard, November 2013
Trade Size / e-Book
Summer In Napa, May 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Kissing Under the Misteltoe, October 2012
Trade Size / e-Book

Situationship
Marina Adair

Kensington
November 2022
On Sale: October 25, 2022
Featuring: Teagan Bianchi; Colin West
320 pages
ISBN: 1496727681
EAN: 9781496727688
Kindle: B09RGJP9QN
Trade Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Women's Fiction Contemporary | Romance

In a California-set witty and modern twist on How Stella Got Her Groove Back, New York Times bestselling author Marina Adair blends the fun of falling in love all over again with a thoughtful and heartfelt exploration of the modern family—and where a situationship can lead. Will appeal to fans of Jill Shalvis, Sophie Kinsella, and modern love stories.

Teagan Bianchi has survived a road trip with rambunctious toddler twins and a large mutt named Garbage Disposal. She clings to a tattered scrap of hope that moving into her late grandmother’s house is the best way to repair her failing business—and the sad shreds of her life—after the man who promised her forever lost everything they had. But she’s barely arrived when she finds herself face to face with her teenage crush, now an irresistible man—who still happens to live next door . . .
 
Veterinarian Colin West is closer to being an empty nester than a soccer dad. His marriage lasted only long enough to give him his beloved daughter, and he has no regrets. But as she readies for college, Colin contemplates his own future—which is, of course, exactly when his past shows up, as gorgeous as ever, and twice as fascinating. But Teagan torpedoed his plans once before. Is he crazy to consider letting her into his life again? Is Teagan ready to admit what she’s really afraid of? Could this unexpected “situationship” be forever?

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2022 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy