February 1st, 2023
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
LADY SCOTLADY SCOT
Fresh Pick
THE THREE LIVES OF ALIX ST. PIERRE
THE THREE LIVES OF ALIX ST. PIERRE

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Video Book Club

Valentine Giveaways


Sweet Reads in February

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Anti-drug activists are being sabotaged by the very substance they abhor. Kindle Unlimited


slideshow image
The homicide cop with a passion for justice returns!


slideshow image
First in new series


slideshow image
A bomber on the loose, are they the next victims?


slideshow image
Her deal with the tycoon from her past will save her from destitution!


slideshow image
A fun foray into the London Season; Her lessons in flirtation…Could work too well!


The Heretic Royal by G.A. Aiken

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by G.A. Aiken:

The Heretic Royal, January 2023
Trade Paperback / e-Book
The Princess Knight, November 2020
Trade Size / e-Book
The Blacksmith Queen, September 2019
Paperback / e-Book
Bring the Heat, September 2017
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Feel The Burn, December 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Dragon on Top, November 2015
e-Book
Light My Fire, December 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Dragon Actually, November 2013
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
A Tale of Two Dragons, November 2013
e-Book
How To Drive A Dragon Crazy, September 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Supernatural, September 2011
Paperback / e-Book
The Dragon Who Loved Me, September 2011
Paperback / e-Book
Last Dragon Standing, September 2010
Paperback
What a Dragon Should Know, September 2009
Paperback / e-Book
About A Dragon, December 2008
Paperback / e-Book
Dragon Actually, September 2008
Paperback / e-Book

The Heretic Royal
G.A. Aiken

An Action Packed Novel of High Fantasy

The Scarred Earth Saga #3
Kensington
January 2023
On Sale: January 1, 2023
Featuring: Ainsley Farmerson
304 pages
ISBN: 1496735080
EAN: 9781496735089
Kindle: B09KP4Z1CW
Trade Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Fantasy | Action | Fiction Adventure

In this riveting, feminist tale perfect for fans of Katee Robert and Nalini Singh, two sisters battle for a single throne, warring factions take up arms, a land is divided, and uncertain allies become very certain lovers. With subtle commentary on today’s political polarization, this riveting epic celebrates strong female characters and champions the underdog with diverse, expert world building.

Gods save the queen!

Ainsley Farmerson has always planned to break free of the family business—and the family drama. But what was once farming, smithworking, and bickering over the dinner table has turned into open warfare between sisters. Sides have been taken, lives are on the line, and Ainsley has no doubt which sister must be queen. She’ll do whatever is necessary to take down the soulless Beatrix. Even if that means joining forces with angry battle nuns, irritating monks, and overbearing centaurs.
 
Gruffyn of the Torn Moon Clan has no time for human beings. And yet . . . there is something about the uncontrollable princess that he can’t ignore. Maybe it’s the way her eldest sisters underestimate her. Or her bravery facing down dragons and mad queens from distant lands. Whatever the reason, Gruff is willing to fight by this human’s side. Not only for the entertainment value, but because she’s right. Beatrix must never be queen. So whatever he has to do, whoever he has to destroy, Gruff will battle beside Ainsley. Fast. Hard. And with absolutely no mercy . . .

Awards

Fresh Fiction Box Not To Miss, , January 2023

Scarred Earth Saga

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2023 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy