March 25th, 2023
Home | Log in!

Fresh Pick
A WEDDING GONE TO THE DOGS
A WEDDING GONE TO THE DOGS

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Fresh Fiction Box

Spring Fling Contests


Spring for these books in March

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
In a Stalker’s Sights…unless they can stop him.


slideshow image
A delightful story of a love that defies time


slideshow image
He’s a murderer and believes he’s the most evil creature on earth.


slideshow image
A Valentine’s Day promise sixteen years in the making…


slideshow image
An outcast finds a dying man who changes her life.


slideshow image
He’s already lost one woman he loved…he’s not about to lose another.


For Her Consideration by Amy Spalding

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Amy Spalding:

For Her Consideration, March 2023
Trade Paperback / e-Book
The New Guy, April 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Kissing Ted Callahan (and Other Boys), April 2015
Hardcover / e-Book
Ink is Thicker than Water, December 2013
e-Book
The Reece Malcolm List, February 2013
Paperback / e-Book

For Her Consideration
Amy Spalding

An Enchanting and Memorable Love Story

Kensington
March 2023
On Sale: February 21, 2023
320 pages
ISBN: 1496739515
EAN: 9781496739513
Kindle: B0B35CGM65
Trade Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance LGBTQ

Perfect for fans of Casey McQuiston and Meryl Wilsner, a funny, heartwarming, and moving novel about bad breakups, found families, and embracing life.

Since a crushing breakup three years ago, Nina Rice has written romance, friends, her dreams of scriptwriting for TV, and even LA proper out of her life. Instead, she’s safely out in the suburbs in her aunt’s condo working her talent agency job from home, managing celebrity email accounts, and certain that’s plenty of writing—and plot—for her life. But a surprise meeting called by Ari Fox, a young actress on everyone’s radar, stirs up all kinds of feelings Nina thought she’d deleted for good . . .
 
Ari is sexy, out and proud, and a serious control freak, according to Nina’s boss. She has her own ideas about how Nina should handle her emails—and about getting to know her ghostwriter. When she tells Nina she should be writing again, Nina suddenly finds it less scary to revisit her abandoned life than seriously consider that Ari is flirting with her. Between reconnecting with her old crew and working on a new script, a relationship with a movie star seems like something she’ll definitely mess up—but what could be more worth the risk?
 
Amy Spalding’s For Her Consideration is full of heat and heart as Nina learns that her story just might include the kind of love that lasts.   

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2023 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy