October 22nd, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Kathy LyonsKathy Lyons
Fresh Pick
FAN FICTION
FAN FICTION

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

BOO-k Spectacular


October ushers in great books with holiday themes!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
You never get a second chance at a first kiss…


slideshow image
Fake Homecoming. Fake Boyfriend. Real feels.


slideshow image
She's come to Captivity to go wild…


slideshow image
A terrific, twisting romantic thriller that will keep you guessing.


slideshow image
Tis the season … for unexpected love.


slideshow image
Blessings, Georgia series, where the glow of a small-town Christmas and excitement of a winter love story will warm your heart!


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Secrets are every where

Eight Days of Christmas
Starla DeKruyf

Contemporary Romance

Pineridge
City Owl Press
October 2021
On Sale: October 19, 2021
ISBN: 1648980988
EAN: 9781648980985
Paperback
Add to Wish List

Romance Holiday

Holiday magic? Check.

Swoon worthy romance? Check.

Complications of epic proportions? Check.

Ready or not, Isabella Whitley is returning to her snowy hometown of Pineridge, Colorado for her sister's Christmas wedding. She wants in and out unscathed. Unlikely. A decade ago, she headed to New York and hasn't looked back. Now she must explain her disappearing act to not only her family, but the high-school sweetheart she left behind as well.

Enter Leo Hoffman. He's frosty after striving—and failing—to forget Isabella, the only woman capable of jingling his bells. Since his brother is marrying her sister, Leo is forced to celebrate Eight Days of Christmas with Isabella and her family—a tradition where they perform a different holiday activity each day leading up to December 25th.

Soon, their close proximity brings back memories—and the inability to keep their hands off one another. There's only one problem. Isabella's ex unexpectedly enters the equation, and she faces a difficult choice. Listen to her heart or her head? Isabella will need to decide, once and for all, where she belongs.

Perfect for fans of IN A HOLIDAZE and SWEET HOME ALABAMA! This second-chance, enemies-to-lovers romance will have you swooning and reminiscing of first loves.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy