October 24th, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
MISTLETOE CHRISTMASMISTLETOE CHRISTMAS
Fresh Pick
THE WISH
THE WISH

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

BOO-k Spectacular


October ushers in great books with holiday themes!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
You never get a second chance at a first kiss…


slideshow image
Fake Homecoming. Fake Boyfriend. Real feels.


slideshow image
She's come to Captivity to go wild…


slideshow image
A terrific, twisting romantic thriller that will keep you guessing.


slideshow image
Tis the season … for unexpected love.


slideshow image
Blessings, Georgia series, where the glow of a small-town Christmas and excitement of a winter love story will warm your heart!


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Secrets are every where

On Christmas Avenue by Ginny Baird

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Ginny Baird:

On Christmas Avenue, October 2021
Trade Size / e-Book
The Matchmaker Bride, August 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Duplicate Bride, September 2020
Trade Size / e-Book
An Unforgettable Christmas, October 2019
Trade Size
A Summer Grooms Selection, May 2013
e-Book

On Christmas Avenue
Ginny Baird

Hallmark Publishing
October 2021
On Sale: September 21, 2021
280 pages
ISBN: 1952210321
EAN: 9781952210327
Kindle: B08VJQFSCW
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Holiday

Everybody loves a parade!

Well, everybody except Evan…

 

Evan, the county sheriff, knows that businesses are struggling in the small town of Clark Creek. But unlike the mayor—who happens to be his mother—he doesn’t think that hiring a “Christmas Consultant,” whatever that is, will help. Especially when this Christmas Consultant proposes a holiday parade that seems likely to overwhelm his staff and leave the town in even more debt.

Mary is sure the parade is going to be a superb fundraiser. She’s going to make sure of it, overcoming every obstacle…including those put in place by the stubborn sheriff. But in the middle of her planning, the unexpected happens: she and Evan begin to see one another in a different light. Could the parade bring about more than one Christmas miracle? This funny, feel-good holiday romance is perfect for fans of Sheila Roberts, Susan Mallery, and Jenny Hale.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy