August 2nd, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
BAILED OUTBAILED OUT
Fresh Pick
MURDER, SHE EDITED
MURDER, SHE EDITED

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Reviewer Application


August reads to excite you

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Sunshine Vicram is back!


slideshow image
He can’t resist a puzzle…


slideshow image
She lives for thrills. He’s tasked with keeping her safe…


slideshow image
The acclaimed Martha’s Vineyard series returns for more romance, drama, and intrigue!


slideshow image
The USA Today bestselling author of When We Believed in Mermaids returns with a tale of two generations of women reconciling family secrets and past regrets.


slideshow image
Two sets of lives, Coded messages, will history repeat itself?


Stealth Attack by John Gilstrap

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by John Gilstrap:

Crimson Phoenix, December 2021
Mass Market Paperback
Stealth Attack, July 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Crimson Phoenix, March 2021
Hardcover / e-Book
Hellfire, July 2020
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Scorpion Strike, July 2018
Hardcover / e-Book
Final Target, July 2017
Mass Market Paperback
Time to Steal, May 2016
e-Book
Time to Hide, April 2016
e-Book
Time to Run, April 2016
e-Book

Stealth Attack
John Gilstrap

Jonathan Grave Series #13
Pinnacle
July 2021
On Sale: June 29, 2021
512 pages
ISBN: 078604554X
EAN: 9780786045549
Kindle: B08KL43YZZ
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Military | Thriller Political

An electrifying new novel from the bestselling author of Crimson Phoenix, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad ThorBlack Ops veteran Jonathan Grave is back and pursuing two missing American teens kidnapped and hidden in Mexico’s dark underworld…where he finds himself caught in the center of a vendetta he never expected.
 
El Paso, Texas, is a battleground. It’s an open market for Mexican drug cartels to sell their wares. It’s also a destination for teens looking for fun. Venice Alexander’s fourteen-year-old son Roman was there on a school trip. Now, he and a fellow student have vanished without a trace.
 
Assuming the kidnapping is retaliation for his past incursions against Mexico’s crime syndicates, Jonathan Grave leads his covert operatives to rescue their teammate’s son. But the trail Jonathan follows leads him down unexpected paths where he ends up in the crossfire of a deadly vendetta…

“[Gilstrap’s] greatest strength is the ability to blend breathtaking action with deep emotion regarding the characters.”
—Jeffery Deaver

 
“Gilstrap pushes every thriller button.”
San Francisco Chronicle

 
"A great hero, a really exciting series."
—Joseph Finder

 

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy