May 16th, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
NEAR YOUNEAR YOU
Fresh Pick
THE PARASITE AND OTHER TALES OF TERROR
THE PARASITE AND OTHER TALES OF TERROR

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Events

Reviewer Application


Books to enjoy in May! Let your reading blosson!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A prim bookseller and her hardboiled ghost team up to catch a cunning killer inů


slideshow image
Welcome to Bushwhack, New Mexico: home to tourists, the great outdoors, and murderů


slideshow image
Friendship. Second chances. Lots of dogs!


slideshow image
A secret no one dared whisper...


slideshow image
In service to His Majesty, one must be prepared for Hell.


slideshow image
RESCUE: COWBOY STYLE by REBECCA ZANETTI


Accidentally in Love
Belinda Missen

HQ Digital
May 2021
On Sale: May 4, 2021
384 pages
ISBN: 0008331049
EAN: 9780008331047
Kindle: B07MPVPNVX
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Women's Fiction | Humor

‘Wow! I adore this book and Belinda Missen is an author I will be reading more from . . . Love, love, love!’ Reader review ‘Will make you feel quite warm and fuzzy on a cold winter’s night’! The Daily Record

Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Laura Jane Williams and Josie Silver.

In the space of a week, Katharine Patterson has quit her job, decided to move back home, and broken up with the guy she thought was the one.

No big deal.

Because Katharine has a plan. She’s going to open her own art gallery, just like she’s always wanted. What she’s not going to do is worry about boyfriends.

Then she meets Kit, a handsome and talented local artist. He might be the most stubborn person Katharine has ever met. He might also make her feel like no one ever has before.

And Katharine might be about to fall accidentally in love

Readers are raving about Accidentally in Love!

‘Cute, mouth watering, deliciously sweet and heartwarming book gives you enough positive energy to get through your hell of a week! And I enjoyed every second of it!’

‘If you like well-written LOL books with feisty female leads then this is for you… A highly satisfactory 5 star read.’

‘A refreshing, sweet rom-com… I was in the mood for a great pick-me-up read and this really hit the spot.’

‘My first book by this author, and what a find!’

‘I LOVED the story line… This was a read that I told myself I would stop but ended up reading the whole book in one sitting. Such a fun romance!‘

‘Filled with witty humor, well-crafted dialogue, and tender emotional moments, Accidentally in Love is the perfect bookish escape.’

‘I loved the chemistry between Kit and Katie……Sharp and witty dialogue between leads always wins my heart.’

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy