January 28th, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Guardians GraceGuardians Grace
Fresh Pick
THE TURNCOAT KING
THE TURNCOAT KING

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


New Year, Great reads for January 2021

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
To Joshua, Cadence is a mystery to unravel.


slideshow image
In war-torn Berlin, two lovers risk all to save endangered Jews.


slideshow image
The holidays are served up with some spice in this small-town romance featuring a woman who must maintain a secret identity and the man who begins falling for her.


slideshow image
Catching a kidnapper takes teamwork...and a St. Bernard.


slideshow image
PI Emma Djan investigates the death of Lady Araba, a Ghanaian fashion icon and social media celebrity


Hate to Love You by Jenn Bennett

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Jenn Bennett:

Hate to Love You, July 2021
Trade Size
Serious Moonlight, January 2021
Trade Size / e-Book (reprint)
Chasing Lucky, November 2020
Hardcover / e-Book
The Lady Rogue, August 2020
Trade Size / e-Book
Serious Moonlight, April 2019
Hardcover / e-Book
Starry Eyes, January 2019
Trade Size / e-Book
Alex, Approximately, April 2018
Trade Size / e-Book
The Anatomical Shape of a Heart, January 2017
Trade Size / e-Book (reprint)
The Anatomical Shape of a Heart, November 2015
Hardcover / e-Book
Grave Phantoms, May 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Grim Shadows, June 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Bitter Spirits, January 2014
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Binding The Shadows, June 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Summoning the Night, April 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Kindling The Moon, July 2011
Paperback / e-Book

Hate to Love You
Jenn Bennett

Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
July 2021
On Sale: June 29, 2021
864 pages
ISBN: 153447739X
EAN: 9781534477391
Trade Size
Add to Wish List

Young Adult | Fiction | Romance Contemporary

Hate-to-love romance takes center stage in Jenn Bennett’s contemporary novels, Alex Approximately and Starry Eyes, now together in one incredible package that’s perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson.

When the guy you’re meant to be with is your worst enemy, things can get a little…complicated. Especially for Bailey in Alex, Approximately after she falls for a sensitive film geek she only knows online as “Alex.” It also just so happens that Bailey is moving to California—to the same coastal town as her online crush—and yet she is too afraid to tell Alex she’s moved to his hometown. Or that she’s landed a job where she’s being tormented daily by her coworker: smart-alecky yet irritatingly hot surfer boy Porter Roth. But what Bailey doesn’t know is that Porter isn’t just any local surfer dude. Porter Roth is Alex…approximately.

Trapped in the wilderness with the boy who broke your heart isn’t an ideal situation for anyone. And in Starry Eyes, it was definitely not what Zorie had planned for a camping trip. Abandoned by her friends with only her ex-boyfriend Lennon for company, the two have no choice but to hash out their issues via witty jabs and insults as they try to make their way to safety. But as the duo travels deeper into California’s rugged backcountry, secrets and hidden feelings surface. Turns out the magic of the twinkling stars might be the key to getting Zorie and Lennon back together—or the last straw to tear them apart for good.

Jenn Bennett’s popular hate-to-love romances are here to prove that sometimes the one person you can’t stand is actually the person of your dreams—you just might not know it yet.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy