September 25th, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
MISTLETOE CHRISTMASMISTLETOE CHRISTMAS
Fresh Pick
NEVER SAW ME COMING
NEVER SAW ME COMING

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Best reads for September

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A sidesplitting, enemies-to-lovers 101 Dalmatians-inspired romantic comedy


slideshow image
Cowboys live by their word, their wits, and their loyalty.


slideshow image
How much will she risk to keep her perfect life?


slideshow image
Garrett will use every tender weapon to seduce her—and prove she’s worthy of true love.


slideshow image
The Albertini family has no intention of letting a possible romance fizzle out


slideshow image
Lady Mary's traveling companion has disappeared and only one man believes she ever existed.


A Mother's Goodbye by Kate Hewitt

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Kate Hewitt:

A Mother's Goodbye, November 2020
Paperback / e-Book
Not My Daughter, November 2019
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
A Vicarage Reunion, February 2018
e-Book
A Vicarage Christmas, September 2017
e-Book
A Mother Like Mine, August 2017
Trade Size / e-Book
Marry Me at Willoughby Close, July 2017
e-Book
Kiss Me at Willoughby Close, June 2017
e-Book
Find Me at Willoughby Close, March 2017
e-Book
Meet Me at Willoughby Close, February 2017
e-Book
A Cotswold Christmas, October 2016
e-Book
Now and Then Friends, July 2016
Trade Size / e-Book
Rainy Day Sisters, August 2015
Paperback / e-Book
The Billionaire's Fantasy, July 2015
e-Book
The Marakaios Marriage, April 2015
Paperback / e-Book
A Yorkshire Christmas, November 2014
e-Book
Captured by the Sheikh, August 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Expose Me, August 2014
Paperback / e-Book
This Fragile Life, August 2013
e-Book
An Inheritance of Shame, July 2013
Hardcover / e-Book
In the Heat of the Spotlight, February 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Beneath the Veil of Paradise, January 2013
Paperback / e-Book
The Husband She Never Knew, October 2012
Paperback / e-Book
The Lone Wolfe, February 2012
Paperback / e-Book
The Undoing of de Luca, March 2011
Paperback
The Greek Tycoon's Reluctant Bride, February 2010
Mass Market Paperback
Royal Baby, Forbidden Marriage (Presents Extra), November 2009
Mass Market Paperback
The Sheikh's Forbidden Virgin, October 2009
Mass Market Paperback
The Sheikh's Love-Child, July 2009
Mass Market Paperback
The Italian's Bought Bride, February 2009
Mass Market Paperback
Ruthless Boss, Hired Wife, July 2008
Mass Market Paperback
The Greek Tycoon's Convenient Bride, April 2008
Paperback
The Italian's Chosen Wife, January 2008
Paperback

A Mother's Goodbye
Kate Hewitt

Forever
November 2020
On Sale: November 3, 2020
352 pages
ISBN: 1538704358
EAN: 9781538704356
Kindle: B07BYVQCPF
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Fiction Family Life | Romance | Contemporary

Fans of Jodi Picoult, Kelly Rimmer, and Diane Chamberlain will love this USA Today bestselling author's absolutely gripping, emotional drama with a tear-jerking twist.   "My arms ache with the need to reach and hold my precious child, and then to never let go. But I can't. I know I can't."   Heather is devastated. There's no way she can keep her baby. She can barely pay the bills as it is. But when she meets Grace, a wealthy, single, career woman who wants a baby more than anything, Heather believes she has found the perfect adoptive mother.   As Grace and Heather's lives become entwined, they are tested to the breaking point, though neither can deny the other's love for the child. But just when they think they are learning how to live with each other, they receive devastating news that turns their fragile world upside down.   Will either mother know what is the right thing to do for the child they both love?

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy