December 4th, 2020
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Janna MacgregorJanna Macgregor
Fresh Pick
CHRISTMAS AT THE ISLAND HOTEL
CHRISTMAS AT THE ISLAND HOTEL

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Holiday Giveaways

Reviewer Application


Close out December with great reads

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Their fake relationship will end when the new year begins...or will it?


slideshow image
Lord Lucifer -- Lady Diana -- All or NOTHING


slideshow image
The Past Never Stays Buried


slideshow image
He’ll do anything to protect a baby in jeopardy…


slideshow image
She's an undercover angel


slideshow image
If you're on his list, you're as good as DEAD


A Mother's Goodbye by Kate Hewitt

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Kate Hewitt:

A Mother's Goodbye, November 2020
Paperback / e-Book
Not My Daughter, November 2019
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
A Vicarage Reunion, February 2018
e-Book
A Vicarage Christmas, September 2017
e-Book
A Mother Like Mine, August 2017
Trade Size / e-Book
Marry Me at Willoughby Close, July 2017
e-Book
Kiss Me at Willoughby Close, June 2017
e-Book
Find Me at Willoughby Close, March 2017
e-Book
Meet Me at Willoughby Close, February 2017
e-Book
A Cotswold Christmas, October 2016
e-Book
Now and Then Friends, July 2016
Trade Size / e-Book
Rainy Day Sisters, August 2015
Paperback / e-Book
The Billionaire's Fantasy, July 2015
e-Book
The Marakaios Marriage, April 2015
Paperback / e-Book
A Yorkshire Christmas, November 2014
e-Book
Captured by the Sheikh, August 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Expose Me, August 2014
Paperback / e-Book
This Fragile Life, August 2013
e-Book
An Inheritance of Shame, July 2013
Hardcover / e-Book
In the Heat of the Spotlight, February 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Beneath the Veil of Paradise, January 2013
Paperback / e-Book
The Husband She Never Knew, October 2012
Paperback / e-Book
The Lone Wolfe, February 2012
Paperback / e-Book
The Undoing of de Luca, March 2011
Paperback
The Greek Tycoon's Reluctant Bride, February 2010
Mass Market Paperback
Royal Baby, Forbidden Marriage (Presents Extra), November 2009
Mass Market Paperback
The Sheikh's Forbidden Virgin, October 2009
Mass Market Paperback
The Sheikh's Love-Child, July 2009
Mass Market Paperback
The Italian's Bought Bride, February 2009
Mass Market Paperback
Ruthless Boss, Hired Wife, July 2008
Mass Market Paperback
The Greek Tycoon's Convenient Bride, April 2008
Paperback
The Italian's Chosen Wife, January 2008
Paperback

A Mother's Goodbye
Kate Hewitt

Forever
November 2020
On Sale: November 3, 2020
352 pages
ISBN: 1538704358
EAN: 9781538704356
Kindle: B07BYVQCPF
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Fiction Family Life | Romance | Contemporary

Fans of Jodi Picoult, Kelly Rimmer, and Diane Chamberlain will love this USA Today bestselling author's absolutely gripping, emotional drama with a tear-jerking twist.   "My arms ache with the need to reach and hold my precious child, and then to never let go. But I can't. I know I can't."   Heather is devastated. There's no way she can keep her baby. She can barely pay the bills as it is. But when she meets Grace, a wealthy, single, career woman who wants a baby more than anything, Heather believes she has found the perfect adoptive mother.   As Grace and Heather's lives become entwined, they are tested to the breaking point, though neither can deny the other's love for the child. But just when they think they are learning how to live with each other, they receive devastating news that turns their fragile world upside down.   Will either mother know what is the right thing to do for the child they both love?

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy