February 23rd, 2024
Home | Log in!

Fresh Pick
WELCOME TO THE HYUNAM-DONG BOOKSHOP
WELCOME TO THE HYUNAM-DONG BOOKSHOP

New Books This Week

Fresh Fiction Box

Video Book Club

Leap Year Giveaways


Sweet Reads in February

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Rumors aren't the only thing that will stir when Abigail returns to Boone County, Texas.


slideshow image
From Loss to Love: A Pilot and an Artist's Colliding Worlds


slideshow image
Caffeine and Commitments: Stirring Up Love in San Francisco


slideshow image
"Her biggest fan �has a fatal obsession."


slideshow image
Bloodlines and Boardrooms: A Paranormal Romance of Power and Passion


slideshow image
A new, action-packed adventure that blends science-fiction technology and magical fantasy elements with a touch of historical romance.


Requiem of Silence by L. Penelope

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by L. Penelope:

Requiem of Silence, March 2021
Trade Size / e-Book
Under a Winter Sky, November 2020
e-Book
Cry of Metal & Bone, August 2020
Trade Size / e-Book / audiobook
Whispers of Shadow & Flame, October 2019
Trade Size / e-Book
Song of Blood & Stone, May 2018
Hardcover / e-Book

Requiem of Silence
L. Penelope

Earthsinger Chronicles #4
St. Martin's Griffin
March 2021
On Sale: March 16, 2021
496 pages
ISBN: 1250148138
EAN: 9781250148131
Kindle: B08BYC66NG
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Fantasy | Fantasy

In the vein of K. Arsenault Rivera and V.E. Schwab comes L. Penelope's Requiem of Silence, the epic conclusion in the stunning Earthsinger Chronicles.

Civil unrest plagues the nation of Elsira as refugees from their old enemy Lagrimar seek new lives in their land. Queen Jasminda is determined to push the unification forward, against growing opposition and economic strife. But the True Father is not finished with Elsira and he may not be acting alone. He has built a powerful army. An army that cannot be killed. An army that can only be stopped by Nethersong and the help of friends and foes of Elsira alike.

Former assassin Kyara will discover that she is not the only Nethersinger. She will need to join the others to harness a power that can save or end Elsira. But time is of the essence and they may not be ready by the time the True Father strikes.

Sisterhood novitiate Zeli will go to the reaches of the Living World to unlock a secret that could save the kingdoms. When armies meet in the battlefield, a new world will be forged. Whether by the hands of gods or men, remains to be seen.

Earthsinger

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy