August 18th, 2022
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
THE BRIGHTER THE LIGHTTHE BRIGHTER THE LIGHT
Fresh Pick
ANCIENT DESIRE
ANCIENT DESIRE

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Video Book Club

YouTube


Hot Hot reads in August

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A mysterious story of inter-generational trauma.


slideshow image
For a woman obsessed and a killer in her shadow, remembering the past becomes a mind game in a novel of psychological suspense


slideshow image
Danger and Mistletoe are a Deadly Combination


slideshow image
Danger and Mistletoe are a Deadly Combination


slideshow image
Vicious evil stalks two Guardians of Eternity, waiting to attack where they never expected . . .


slideshow image
New state. New job. Same inner demons.


slideshow image
A shapeshifter and member of the Blackfoot tribe, rescues a beautiful woman, but the signs in the stars tell him her arrival in his world is not accidental.


slideshow image
Must he kill her to punish the murderer?


slideshow image
He can only marry royalty or a native Bellerivian, and she is neither.


Out of the Blue by Alison Bliss

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Alison Bliss:

Out of the Blue, February 2022
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
More to Love, February 2018
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
On the Plus Side, July 2017
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Size Matters, December 2016
Paperback / e-Book
The Sutherlands, March 2016
e-Book
Playing With Fire, November 2015
e-Book
Rules of Protection, September 2014
e-Book

Out of the Blue
Alison Bliss

Forever
February 2022
On Sale: February 1, 2022
368 pages
ISBN: 153876458X
EAN: 9781538764589
Kindle: B07RLLC8PG
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
Add to Wish List

Romance Comedy

Alison Bliss shares her smart, sexy, contemporary voice in this new rom-com about a curvaceous heroine falling for her personal trainer—perfect for fans of Olivia Dade and Kate Stayman-London.

The course of true love was never supposed to start on a stair climber…
 
Preslee Owens has never worked out in a gym before. Like truly never. Until today. As she struggles to stay upright on the stair climber, she accidentally broadcasts a vlog that lets complete strangers—and even worse, people in her own small town--witness the hilarious start to her fitness journey. To her surprise and mortification, viewers love it.
 
The positive reaction leaves Preslee with no choice but to return—and the discovery that her unrequited crush, Josh, works out in the same gym is a big bonus. It also helps that her new personal trainer is making sure she doesn’t kill herself in the process. In fact, Adam has even offered to pretend to be her boyfriend to help make Josh a little jealous.
 
Having Adam cheering her on brings out a strength and confidence Preslee barely recognizes in herself. And soon she’s enjoying being his fake girlfriend waaay too much. But will her newfound courage allow her to face her biggest fear yet and seize the life she truly wants?    

Media Buzz

Video Book Club - February 23, 2022
News at 4: Wednesday Reads  - February 23, 2022

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2022 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy