June 16th, 2024
Home | Log in!

Fresh Pick
KILL OR BEE KILLED
KILL OR BEE KILLED

New Books This Week

Fresh Fiction Box

Video Book Club

Latest Articles


Kick off your summer Reads in June!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Neighborly Secrets. Deadly Desires.


slideshow image
A summer of friendship, forgiveness, and fresh starts.


slideshow image
Can a desire for revenge lead to redemption? Free!


slideshow image
Danger, wealth, revenge, power, and fear were all a part of his life.


slideshow image
How can they stay rivals when they're falling in love?


slideshow image
Wedding season includes searching for a missing bride´┐Żand a killer . . .


The Perfect Escape by Suzanne Park

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Suzanne Park:

One Last Word, April 2024
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
The Do-Over, April 2023
Paperback / e-Book
So We Meet Again, August 2021
Paperback / e-Book
Loathe at First Sight, August 2020
Paperback / e-Book
The Perfect Escape, April 2020
Trade Size / e-Book

The Perfect Escape
Suzanne Park

Sourcebooks Fire
April 2020
On Sale: April 7, 2020
320 pages
ISBN: 1728209390
EAN: 9781728209395
Kindle: B0821PHFKX
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Comedy | Young Adult

Love is a battlefield in this hysterical rom-com debut, perfect for fans of Jenny Han.

Nate Jae-Woo Kim wants to be rich. When one of his classmates offers Nate a ridiculous amount of money to commit grade fraud, he knows that taking the windfall would help support his prideful Korean family, but is compromising his integrity worth it?

Kate Anderson wants a fresh start, away from her controlling father. She fantasizes about escaping to New York, where she can pursue her dreams. But how can Kate get there when she can't even buy dinner without his approval?

Worlds collide when Nate and Kate meet at the zombie-themed escape room where they both work. As sparks fly, fate steps in: a local tech company is hosting a weekend-long survivalist competition with a huge cash prize that could solve all their problems. The real challenge? Making it through the weekend with their hearts intact...

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy