February 23rd, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Terri ReedTerri Reed
Fresh Pick
WELCOME TO THE HYUNAM-DONG BOOKSHOP
WELCOME TO THE HYUNAM-DONG BOOKSHOP

New Books This Week

Fresh Fiction Box

Video Book Club

Leap Year Giveaways


Sweet Reads in February

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Rumors aren't the only thing that will stir when Abigail returns to Boone County, Texas.


slideshow image
From Loss to Love: A Pilot and an Artist's Colliding Worlds


slideshow image
Caffeine and Commitments: Stirring Up Love in San Francisco


slideshow image
"Her biggest fan �has a fatal obsession."


slideshow image
Bloodlines and Boardrooms: A Paranormal Romance of Power and Passion


slideshow image
A new, action-packed adventure that blends science-fiction technology and magical fantasy elements with a touch of historical romance.


Marriage on Madison Avenue by Lauren Layne

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Lauren Layne:

Emergency Contact, November 2023
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
Made in Manhattan, January 2022
Paperback / e-Book
Made in Manhattan, January 2022
Paperback / e-Book
To Sir, with Love, July 2021
Trade Size / e-Book
Yours to Keep, September 2020
Trade Size / e-Book
Yours In Scandal, March 2020
Trade Size / e-Book
Marriage on Madison Avenue, January 2020
Trade Size / e-Book
Love on Lexington Avenue, September 2019
Trade Size / e-Book
Passion on Park Avenue, June 2019
Trade Size / e-Book
Huge Deal, May 2019
Trade Size / e-Book
Hot Asset, June 2018
Trade Size / e-Book
An Ex for Christmas, November 2017
e-Book
Walk of Shame, April 2017
e-Book
Someone Like You, December 2016
e-Book
To Love and to Cherish, October 2016
Paperback / e-Book
For Better or Worse, September 2016
Paperback / e-Book
To Have and To Hold, August 2016
Paperback / e-Book
From This Day Forward, June 2016
e-Book
Good Girl, May 2016
e-Book
Cuff Me, April 2016
Paperback
I Wish You Were Mine, February 2016
e-Book
Steal Me, December 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Irresistibly Yours, October 2015
e-Book
Blurred Lines, September 2015
e-Book
Frisk Me, August 2015
Paperback / e-Book
The Trouble With Love, March 2015
e-Book
Made For You, November 2014
Paperback
Only with You, August 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Just One Night, May 2014
e-Book
Love the One You're With, December 2013
e-Book
After the Kiss, September 2013
e-Book

Marriage on Madison Avenue
Lauren Layne

The Central Park Pact #3
Gallery Books
January 2020
On Sale: January 28, 2020
288 pages
ISBN: 1501191632
EAN: 9781501191633
Kindle: B07THBS2P6
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary

A USA TODAY bestseller!

One of O, The Oprah Magazine’s “22 Romance Novels That Are Set to Be the Best of 2020” and one of Goodreads’s 28 of the Hottest Romances of 2020

From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne, the “queen of witty dialogue” (Rachel Van Dyken, New York Times bestselling author), comes the final installment of the Central Park Pact series, a heartfelt and laugh-out-loud romantic comedy that’s perfect for fans of Sally Thorne and Christina Lauren.

Can guys and girls ever be just friends? According to Audrey Tate and Clarke West, absolutely. After all, they’ve been best friends since childhood without a single romantic entanglement. Clarke is the charming playboy Audrey can always count on, and he knows that the ever-loyal Audrey will never not play along with his strategy for dodging his matchmaking mother—announcing he’s already engaged…to Audrey.

But what starts out as a playful game between two best friends turns into something infinitely more complicated, as just-for-show kisses begin to stir up forbidden feelings. As the faux wedding date looms closer, Audrey and Clarke realize that they can never go back to the way things were, but deep down, do they really want to?

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy