June 28th, 2022
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
THE SERPENT IN HEAVENTHE SERPENT IN HEAVEN
Fresh Pick
WEST SIDE LOVE STORY
WEST SIDE LOVE STORY

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Video Book Club


Summer reads begin in June!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Two determined souls plumb the dark depths of the past in order to forge a brighter future--together.


slideshow image
"He could see her face. And she couldn’t breathe…"


slideshow image
Can a chance meeting open a grieving heart to love?


slideshow image
When the going gets tough, the tough get their hands dirty.


slideshow image
RUN. HIDE. SEEK.


slideshow image
Channeling Indiana Jones, author Kat Martin pairs a woman in search of her family's truth with a hard-hitting professional treasure hunter!


Nancy Mehl

Nancy Mehl

Blogging at Fresh Fiction

Nancy Mehl | Title Challenge: FREE FALL
June 10, 2022
Hello! I’m Nancy Mehl, the author of The Quantico Files. I’m happy to  Read More...

Nancy Mehl | What is Mennonite-themed Romantic Suspense?
August 30, 2013
Combining the current trend of so-called “bonnet books” with suspense and mystery might seem risky. Most readers who love Amish or Mennonite-themed books  Read More...

Nancy Mehl lives in Wichita, Kansas, with her husband Norman and her very active puggle, Watson.

Log In to see more information about Nancy Mehl
Log in or register now!

 

Series

Defenders of Justice | Kaely Quinn Profile | Kaely Quinn Profiler | The Quantico Files

Books:

Free Fall, June 2022
The Quantico Files #3
Paperback / e-Book
Dead Fall, November 2021
The Quantico Files #2
Paperback / e-Book
Night Fall, April 2021
The Quantico Files Book #1
Paperback / e-Book
Dead End, April 2020
Kaely Quinn Profiler #3
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
Fire Storm, August 2019
Kaely Quinn Profiler #2
Paperback
Mind Games, December 2018
Kaely Quinn Profiler #1
Paperback / e-Book
Blind Betrayal, April 2018
Defenders of Justice #3
Paperback / e-Book
Dark Deception, June 2017
Defenders of Justice
Paperback / e-Book
Fatal Frost, November 2016
Defenders of Justice
Paperback / e-Book
Rising Darkness, November 2015
Finding Sanctuary #3
Paperback / e-Book
Deadly Echoes, February 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Gathering Shadows, May 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Unforeseeable, September 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Inescapable, July 2012
Trade Size / e-Book
Simple Choices, June 2011
Harmony Series #3
Trade Size / e-Book

 

 

 

© 2003-2022 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy