February 26th, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Tara Taylor QuinnTara Taylor Quinn
Fresh Pick
THE MURDER CLUB
THE MURDER CLUB

New Books This Week

Fresh Fiction Box

Video Book Club

Leap Year Giveaways


Sweet Reads in February

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Rumors aren't the only thing that will stir when Abigail returns to Boone County, Texas.


slideshow image
From Loss to Love: A Pilot and an Artist's Colliding Worlds


slideshow image
Caffeine and Commitments: Stirring Up Love in San Francisco


slideshow image
"Her biggest fan �has a fatal obsession."


slideshow image
Bloodlines and Boardrooms: A Paranormal Romance of Power and Passion


slideshow image
A new, action-packed adventure that blends science-fiction technology and magical fantasy elements with a touch of historical romance.


Nancy Mehl

Nancy Mehl

Blogging at Fresh Fiction

Nancy Mehl | Title Challenge: FREE FALL
June 10, 2022
Hello! I’m Nancy Mehl, the author of The Quantico Files. I’m happy to  Read More...

Nancy Mehl | What is Mennonite-themed Romantic Suspense?
August 30, 2013
Combining the current trend of so-called “bonnet books” with suspense and mystery might seem risky. Most readers who love Amish or Mennonite-themed books  Read More...

Nancy Mehl is the bestselling author of 50 books. She’s won the Daphne Du Maurier Award, as well as an ACFW Mystery Book of the Year Award and a Carol award. She was also a finalist for the prestigious Christy award. Her short story, Chasing Shadows, was in the USA Today bestselling Summer of Suspense anthology.

All of Nancy’s novels have an added touch – something for your spirit as well as your soul. “I welcome the opportunity to share my faith through my writing,” Nancy says. “God is number one in my life. I wouldn’t be writing at all if I didn’t believe that this is what He’s called me to do. I hope everyone who reads my books will walk away with the most important message I can give them: God is good, and He loves you more than you can imagine. He has a good plan for your life, and there is nothing you can’t overcome with His help.”

Log In to see more information about Nancy Mehl
Log in or register now!

 

Series

Defenders of Justice | Kaely Quinn Profile | Kaely Quinn Profiler | The Quantico Files | Ryland & St. Clair

Books:

Cold Vengeance, July 2024
Paperback
Cold Threat, February 2024
Ryland & St. Clair
Paperback / e-Book
Cold Pursuit, July 2023
Ryland & St. Clair Book #1
Paperback / e-Book
Free Fall, June 2022
The Quantico Files #3
Paperback / e-Book
Dead Fall, November 2021
The Quantico Files #2
Paperback / e-Book
Night Fall, April 2021
The Quantico Files Book #1
Paperback / e-Book
Dead End, April 2020
Kaely Quinn Profiler #3
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
Fire Storm, August 2019
Kaely Quinn Profiler #2
Paperback
Mind Games, December 2018
Kaely Quinn Profiler #1
Paperback / e-Book
Blind Betrayal, April 2018
Defenders of Justice #3
Paperback / e-Book
Dark Deception, June 2017
Defenders of Justice
Paperback / e-Book
Fatal Frost, November 2016
Defenders of Justice
Paperback / e-Book
Rising Darkness, November 2015
Finding Sanctuary #3
Paperback / e-Book
Deadly Echoes, February 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Gathering Shadows, May 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Unforeseeable, September 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Inescapable, July 2012
Trade Size / e-Book
Simple Choices, June 2011
Harmony Series #3
Trade Size / e-Book

 

 

 

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy