May 24th, 2022
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Kathy LyonsKathy Lyons
Fresh Pick

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Video Book Club


May Blossoms (books) for reading!

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Is it possible to fall in love in the afterlife? The question is answered in this exciting new paranormal romantic suspense from USA TODAY Bestselling Author, Maureen A. Miller.

slideshow image
When someone from her past comes to town to cause trouble, Kari Stuart and her sassy kitten Queenie will have to work hard to protect the Serenity Sanctuary in this new Catskills Pet Rescue Mystery.

slideshow image
When it comes to killing, practice makes perfect!

slideshow image
Her first big case… Could be her last.

slideshow image
An emotional novel about first love, second chances, and what it means to follow your heart!

slideshow image
Bestselling author Jennifer Estep continues her Gargoyle Queen epic fantasy series where magic reigns, alliances are tested, and a dangerous attraction could tear down a throne. . .

Leigh Duncan

Leigh Duncan

Blogging at Fresh Fiction

Leigh Duncan | Come Along on a Florida Cattle Drive
December 7, 2012
Fourth-generation cattleman Ty Parker looks into his childless future and wonders what will become of the ranch he's worked so hard to preserve  Read More...

Leigh Duncan is the award-winning author of more than two dozen novels, novellas and short stories. She sold her first, full-length novel, The Officer’s Girl, to Harlequin American Romance in 2010. Leigh went on to write seven more books for Harlequin, including her very popular Christmas book, Rancher’s Son, the first book in her the Glades County Cowboys Series. In addition to these heartwarming romances, Leigh wrote more complex and emotional stories such as, The Orange Blossom Series and Pattern of Deceit, which have resonated with her readers. In 2017, Leigh was thrilled when Hallmark Publishing asked her to help kick off their new line with Journey Back To Christmas, a novelization based on Hallmark’s most popular Christmas movie. Soon after, Leigh began writing the brand new Heart’s Landing series for Hallmark. These books will launch in the Spring of  2020 with A Simple Wedding and A Cottage Wedding.  An Amazon best-selling author and a National Readers’ Choice Award winner, Leigh lives on Florida's East Coast where she writes women’s fiction and sweet, contemporary romance with a dash of Southern sass.

Leigh loves to stay in touch with readers. Contact her on Facebook or her website!

Log In to see more information about Leigh Duncan
Log in or register now!



Orange Blossom | Heart's Landing


A Waterfront Wedding, April 2021
Heart's Landing #3
Trade Size / e-Book
Journey Back to Christmas, January 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
A Simple Wedding, October 2020
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
A Cottage Wedding, June 2020
Heart's Landing #2
Trade Size / e-Book
A Simple Wedding, May 2020
Heart's Landing #1
Trade Size / e-Book
A Country Wedding, August 2018
Butterfly Kisses, June 2017
Orange Blossom #1
His Favorite Cowgirl, October 2014
Paperback / e-Book
The Bull Rider's Family, May 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Second Chance Family, February 2014
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Rancher's Son, December 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Rodeo Daughter, June 2012
Paperback / e-Book
The Daddy Catch, June 2011
The Officer's Girl, April 2010
Mass Market Paperback




© 2003-2022  all rights reserved Privacy Policy