May 21st, 2019
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
GABRIELGABRIEL
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
GETTING HOT WITH THE SCOT

Reviewer Application

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Let your reading bloom in May

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
He's stuck in the Past. She shows him their future.


slideshow image
Can they succeed in 1920s Hollywood with only friendship to rely on?


slideshow image
Years ago, they were in love.


slideshow image
Life can change in the blink of an eye...


slideshow image
The stakes have never been higher


slideshow image
Start of a new series


A Baker Street Wedding
Michael Robertson

Baker Street Letters #6
Minotaur Books
December 2018
On Sale: December 11, 2018
304 pages
ISBN: 1250060079
EAN: 9781250060075
Kindle: B079DX6STG
Hardcover / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Mystery

Even the creator of Sherlock Holmes, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, would rave about the Baker Street mystery series! Perfect for fans of Sherlock and Elementary.

The wedding of Reggie Heath and the celebrated actress Laura Rankin was reported in all the tabloids—which is to say, it was a disaster. Reggie and Laura have gone missing.

Meanwhile, in a remote village on the British coast, locked in by sea cliffs on one side and moors on the other, the newlywed’s plane—piloted by Laura—has landed. Reggie doesn’t understand why Laura has picked this god-forsaken hamlet for their honeymoon. What is she keeping from him?

The answers are in Laura’s past, but she’s not saying, and Reggie is out of his depth. He must have help—or his worst fears and more will be realized.

Baker Street Letters

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2019 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+