February 19th, 2019
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
SECRETS NEVER DIESECRETS NEVER DIE
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
DEVIL'S DAUGHTER

Reviewer Application

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Lots of Love in February

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
"Liasson writes with humor and heart." --Jill Shalvis


slideshow image
They’re in a race against time…


slideshow image
Will a baby surprise bring them together?


slideshow image
In the beautiful Blue Ridge Mountains lies a small town with a big heart—and a chance to begin again


slideshow image
Two women across time seek answers about their identities and heritage


slideshow image
Can they find the courage to face their deepest wounds?


A Baker Street Wedding
Michael Robertson

Baker Street Letters #6
Minotaur Books
December 2018
On Sale: December 11, 2018
304 pages
ISBN: 1250060079
EAN: 9781250060075
Kindle: B079DX6STG
Hardcover / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Mystery

Even the creator of Sherlock Holmes, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, would rave about the Baker Street mystery series! Perfect for fans of Sherlock and Elementary.

The wedding of Reggie Heath and the celebrated actress Laura Rankin was reported in all the tabloids—which is to say, it was a disaster. Reggie and Laura have gone missing.

Meanwhile, in a remote village on the British coast, locked in by sea cliffs on one side and moors on the other, the newlywed’s plane—piloted by Laura—has landed. Reggie doesn’t understand why Laura has picked this god-forsaken hamlet for their honeymoon. What is she keeping from him?

The answers are in Laura’s past, but she’s not saying, and Reggie is out of his depth. He must have help—or his worst fears and more will be realized.

Baker Street Letters

Comments

4 comments posted.

Re: A Baker Street Wedding

I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially
its discussion. From the tons of comments on your
articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the
enjoyment here! keep up the good work...


href="https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCakouq_F03oWjMR4QY
Cfppg">Fortnite Daily Shop

(Fareedy Shakir 9:00am December 15)

I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially
its discussion. From the tons of comments on your
articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the
enjoyment here! keep up the good work...


QYCfppg">Fortnite Daily Shop
(
Fareedy Shakir 9:01am December 15)

I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially
its discussion. From the tons of comments on your
articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the
enjoyment here! keep up the good work... href="https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCakouq_F03oWjMR4QY
Cfppg">Fortnite Daily Shop

(
Fareedy Shakir 9:01am December 15)

I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially
its discussion. From the tons of comments on your
articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the
enjoyment here! keep up the good work...
href="https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCakouq_F03oWjMR4QY
Cfppg">Fortnite Daily Shop

(
Fareedy Shakir 9:01am December 15)

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2019 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+