September 19th, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
THE SECRET SHE KEEPSTHE SECRET SHE KEEPS
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
THE ILLEGITIMATE DUKE

Reviewer Application

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Great new reads in September

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
She is the only woman worth fighting - or dying - for...


slideshow image
Being irresistible isn’t all it’s cracked up to be.


slideshow image
After unspeakable torment, he's back to claim his bride


slideshow image
Morgan Dane’s new client has blood on her hands


slideshow image
With intelligence and wit, Kathy Lyons revolutionizes shifter romance


slideshow image
Another secret is revealed in Roseville...


Risen
Cole Gibsen

Blood Eternal
Entangled Teen
April 2018
On Sale: March 27, 2018
304 pages
ISBN: 1633758931
EAN: 9781633758940
Kindle: B071WKPMB9
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Fantasy | Young Adult Paranormal

Fans of Vampire Diaries and Twilight will be thirsting for this latest vampire addiction…

My aunt has been kidnapped by vampires, and it's up to me to save her. Only…I had no idea vampires existed. None. Nada. I'm more of a reader than a fighter, and even though I'd been wishing to escape my boring existence in the middle of nowhere, I'd give anything to have it back now if it meant my aunt was safe.

Then there's the vampire Sebastian, who seems slightly nicer than most of the bloodsuckers I've run into so far. Yes, he's the hottest being I've ever come across, but there's no way I can trust him. He swears he's helping me get answers, but there's more to his story. Now I'm a key pawn in a raging vampire war, and I need to pick the right ally.

But my chances of surviving this war are slim at best, when the side I choose might be the one that wants me dead the most.

Blood Eternal

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+