April 20th, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
KATOKATO
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
EVERY OTHER WEDNESDAY

Reviewer Application


Read some great books in April...you'll be blooming!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Not every match is made in the marriage mart...Some happen when you least expect it.


slideshow image
Contemporary romance set in Seattle's Pioneer Square.


slideshow image
MYSTERY PICK OF THE MONTH! –Library Journal (Starred Review)


slideshow image
Journey to an irresistible town you’ll want to return to over and over again.


slideshow image
She was the last woman he wanted in his life. . .and the one he needed the most.


slideshow image
Romantic Times says The Bride Next Door “is a laugh out-loud, play-on-words dramathon…”


slideshow image
Pursued by a dangerous terrorist, U.S. Deputy Marshal Casey Sloane, along with two other Marshals, put their lives on the line to deliver a federal witness to the FBI.


Risen
Cole Gibsen

Blood Eternal
Entangled Teen
April 2018
On Sale: March 27, 2018
304 pages
ISBN: 1633758931
EAN: 9781633758940
Kindle: B071WKPMB9
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Fantasy | Young Adult Paranormal

Fans of Vampire Diaries and Twilight will be thirsting for this latest vampire addiction…

My aunt has been kidnapped by vampires, and it's up to me to save her. Only…I had no idea vampires existed. None. Nada. I'm more of a reader than a fighter, and even though I'd been wishing to escape my boring existence in the middle of nowhere, I'd give anything to have it back now if it meant my aunt was safe.

Then there's the vampire Sebastian, who seems slightly nicer than most of the bloodsuckers I've run into so far. Yes, he's the hottest being I've ever come across, but there's no way I can trust him. He swears he's helping me get answers, but there's more to his story. Now I'm a key pawn in a raging vampire war, and I need to pick the right ally.

But my chances of surviving this war are slim at best, when the side I choose might be the one that wants me dead the most.

Blood Eternal

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+